Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dr-Mitch

33 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm charismatic and cerebral. Oftentimes I help people who need it. And I'm sort of a Zen Buddhist.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for GE, and I do it at the OU Medical Center. I administrate the organization and service of medical equipment.
I shoot guns competitively and am considering transitioning to something like pro-level shooting or gunsmithing for a career.
I’m really good at
efficiency, refinement, and listening. My memory functions like few others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am one handsome bastard, and I use a lot of profanity when in a non-professional environment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I primarily listen to rock and roll.

Literature: The Dirt, On the Road, Flowers for Algernon, The Pearl, The Good Earth, Hunter S. Thompson, Animal Farm, 1984, Brave New World, The Odyssey, The Golden Fleece, The Great Gatsby, Anton Chekov short stories, The Red Badge of Courage, If Chins Could Kill, Hemmingway, the Richard Sharpe series on the Napoleonic Wars by Bernard Cornwell, Mark Twain, William Gibson, Ken Kesey, Fahrenheit 451, Don Quixote, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Metamorphosis, The Anarchist Cookbook, Trawler, Life by Keith Richards

Movies: I have a varied taste in movies. I mainly like movies that have good stories with no gaping holes in the plot.

Food: Sushi and other asian food, Mexican, Italian, Mediterrannean, Thai, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Music, change, experiments, humor, ideas, the color red, long hair, leather, explosions, adrenaline rushes, and comfortable furniture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women, business, politics, economics, psychology, aesthetics, guns, rock and roll, philosophy. No interest in people with self-perpetuated problems or country music.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a parent of two girls, vintages of 2002 and 2006, so, currently, on Friday night I am parenting, working on some kind of project, or going out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not some bore who's constantly pasted to a cell phone.