Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dr1x

32 M Norman, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a techie that tries to keep my faith and beliefs as a foundation to my life. I wouldn't call myself religious, but some would. I'm no leftist, but I'm definitely liberal Christian in my beliefs. I'm also a politically minded guy. It will come up in conversation. *chuckles* And I do enjoy a good conversation. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Even the short answer is complicated. :|
I’m really good at
Figuring things out, especially when it comes to computers and technology. I'm a fairly decent artist in my spare time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ahh, heck if I know. I'm no dazzling gem when it comes to looks. No one awake to ask at the time of day I'm filling this out. I'll ask a few friends and amend it later. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have varied and wide taste in music (using two similar adjectives to highlight that fact). To give you some idea, I own an 80 GB iPod, and it's full... has been for few years now.

I love variety in all things, and get burned out on anything repetitive. So if you enjoy playing the same song more than 3 times in a row, or eating the same thing for a meal every day of the week, that's probably going to cause some friction.
The six things I could never do without
Access to a computer (preferably my laptop)
My Bible
My Wallet
My Car
My Phone
Good Tweezers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The way things work, The proverbial "Wonders of the Universe", how God went about doing things, Sleep *chuckles*, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest, my Fridays are usually boring with a occasional hanging out with friends thrown in. My Thursday nights and Saturdays are more often booked than my Fridays are. Which I admit is a bit weird.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am currently dealing with Chronic health issues. Specifically kidney failure. Working on getting a transplant, but for now it's dialysis 3 times a week. Which can sometimes leave me worn for a few hours afterwards. It's not fun, but it is private, and something I'd have to admit at some point.

On a lighter note, I'm a Gamer (Mostly PC) as a hobby. :| It'd help if you were too, but it's not a must.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends