Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Seeing Someone
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've now been in a relationship with a wonderful person I met on this site for over two years. We got engaged a last year and are planning to marry in 2016. (House buying came first if you're wondering!) I think this is a great site - having tried every other site OkCupid came up trumps. Top Tips: do ALL the questions HONESTLY, date everyone with an over 90% match.

We both still have profiles here with the intention of meeting folk with high matches to extend our circle of friends.
If you're a high (90+%) match WE'd like to meet you for a drink.


I enjoy getting lost in a conversation with a lover or friend over a great meal, and finding ourselves with upended chairs on tables around us.

Going to a concert, play or exhibition and chatting about it over a great glass of wine.

Working with one of my distressed patients and helping them put their world to rights

The buzz after going for a swim or a heavy work out.

All better than copper kettles and fluffy kittens!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in SW London setting up a new team - keeping my self fit and hanging out with mates
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, sticking at it when things get tough, caring for the people I love - and I'm a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people probably notice is that I'm clear direct engaging and not displeasing to the eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big SciFi, and natural philosophy fan - A Reynolds and I M Banks are my favourite for Scifi and Harris, Hitchins, Grayling and Diamond for the latter.

I have very broad musical tastes depending on my mood - currently enjoying Carly Commando, Eric Hutchinson and Bach Motets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot shower and a cup of good quality coffee in the morning
A good book on the go
A challenge at work
Hanging out with friends/lovers
A comfy bed at night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning - solving problems - being grateful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll go for a swim and then relax with friends over a bottle of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a softy at heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You go for tall dark fit guys - you enjoy a good chat about ideas, you're warm kind gentle and caring.