Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrBlizzard

62 M Glen Burnie, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a regular affectionate guy searching for a goddess. I hope we can share our dreams, devotion, fun, and expectations.

Here are my attributes as follows:

Wise:
In wisdom, one thing throughout the years I have been taught is the knowledge that a man should promptly answer in any given situation, “You're right Dear!”

Lovable:
My friends tell me that I am a lovable guy. I have a good heart, kind, loyal, and a great sense of humor. My demeanor is always easy-going and helpful.

Personality:
I’m creative, energetic, and find interest a variety of topics. Tolerant in any situation. Easygoing. Optimistic, non-violent and sensitive. I’m a lover not a fighter. Good listener.
I am not a serial dater and very selective who I want to meet.
Secure:
I am a successful entrepreneur professional in the biomedical field., I work at home, but sometimes need to travel to the most elusive industrial parks in Europe and obscure places in the US, like New Jersey. Actually, I love Princeton. My friends suggested that I should mention that I have an excellent health and dental benefit plan.

Fashionable:
Ladies I feel comfortable wearing a suit as well as in jeans with no holes. I wear Raven purple on purple fridays. Otherwise, going to formal social functions is no big deal. I like being creative on dates like going for a manicure; it always is a treat. Yes, I will go with you shopping for shoes, but a pair of Louis Vuitton pumps will need to go back on the shelf.

Skillful:
At home, I love to cook both Italian and Asian dishes. My creative outlet is playing guitar and listening to all music genre. Boating is my outdoor recreational hobby. I enjoy cruising on the Chesapeake Bay to a raft up with friends.

Other skill requiring bravery, I have is If you find a snake on your lawn, don’t worry, I can remove it, but I will never kill it. I'm great at lifting things like throwing out the garbage. I can repair computers,, fix your toaster oven or anything else what is needed. This is where “ You're Right Dear” I state it liberally.

Healthy:
I'm healthy, (cough :)) and fit I either bike 10 to 15 miles, or hike 5 to 8 miles when the weather permitting. But I actually like hiking in the rain. I am not a sofa potato.

Romantic:
Ah! I thought I save the best for last. I have a cozy home with a fireplace. I love to cuddle. Enjoy fine dinning. Love to travel. I have been told my blue eyes are mesmerizing.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired from the Fed Gov. I consult as part of keeping busy. I volunteer to help others. The rest of the time I am boating, hiking biking and shopping. ...Yea, this dude loves to shop.
I’m really good at
Problem solving Being creative thinking outside the box
Listening, humor, being compassionate and loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes
don't look my age.
A nice butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
technical -how to books, music /song sheets and charts
Rock, alternative rock, Classic rock, Blues

all foods
The six things I could never do without
YOU!
my guitars
going fishing or crabbing
making beer or wine
Psyllium fiber (...just kidding)
my super automatic espresso maker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new business clients, spare time and future voyages

Writing a novel
On a typical Friday night I am
playing guitar or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I investigated the UFO Roswell crash site and can answer the mystery.

oh! I have a yacht. I just like the peace of the Bay. But a pulling up to a tiki bar at happy hour or steam crabs, gives me serenity that working hard paid off and a opportunity to enjoy life.

I miss my kitty!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 52–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you like it