Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrCJung

64 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-tired of dating, seriously looking for one woman; this should not be rocket science-

Interesting man with different life experiences; i am a man of my word. honest, open communication is key as is chemistry; passionate is one word that descibes me.

Lived in NOLA, NYC, NJ, Italy, Mexico for school. I have been in Denver since 1987. Varied work history in medicine-radiology, mental health advocate, and medical cannabis expert.
I am well groomed, like to wear my suits, and enjoy the arts and more.
Complex yet uncomplicated for the most part; still a work in progress in some areas and perserverence is my strong suit.
Bottom line- a solid relationship of the mind/body; may be elusive but i am a believer, a romantic as well.
I like style, art, fashion and I have a "look" that works for me.
i come from a rich culture by being Jewish but I feel Italian.
I look like my pictures and answered the questions honestly.

--beginning to develop LD connection and see what happens-honest and no games.
What I’m doing with my life
I am consulting within the new medical specialty of medical cannabis since 2007. I also lecture on mental illness.
If not in medicine, then a film director/producer, race horse trainer or an interviewer like terry gross, piers morgan, charlie rose.
I’m really good at
the art of medicine, listening, conversing, appreciating the arts and having different life experiences; i give good phone and enjoy the exchange of ideas between people; i am not on the go all the time and enjoy relaxing in a hot tub or hot springs, showers, steam baths, spas.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, lips, eyes, face, hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
film-schindler's list, tree of life, goodfellas, best in show, dr. strangelove, up in the air, the hustler, capote, ray, slumdog millionaire, rainman, midnight cowboy, matchpoint, woody allen films, danny boyle films, mad men on tv--mostly i go to indies/foreign films. i like films that touch my emotions and make me feel something with a good script and well developed characters; some documentaries as well.

books- catcher in the rye, for whom the bell tolls, warren moseley mysteries, deepak chopra books, the pot book by julie holland md, the ny times-i am more into film than literature

music-adele, b.joel, joe bonassamo, buena vista social club, some disco, chris botti, sinatra, amy winehouse, tony bennett, rhianna and some rap videos, i.e. snoop, beatles, stones, a wide variety of old stuf and new- i am open minded.

food-ahh-i love good food, all types; italian, chinese, sushi, indian, etc...dim sum, fish, spinach, good oatmeal; i like to cook together;
i am a fan of anthony bourdain.
The six things I could never do without
my friends
intimacy
peace of mind
good health
my kids well being
rain
dark chocolate
hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my relationship with the world, i am an introverted extravert-ESTJ, i think about ethics, why people behave as they do, personal relationships, self improvement, staying healthy, enjoying life, being a good father
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home after a long week, watching bill maher on hbo or anthony bourdain on tivo; sometimes on a date; usually low key evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
human behavior/sexuality are very interesting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are into open, honest communication, passion, film, style, good food etc...any or all.
open minded.
priorities straight