Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 San Anselmo, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down-to-earth type) punctuated a zest for life and lots of good energy. I will admit to being addicted to Yoga, but not much else (yes, really). And I am telling the truth about my age- imagine that!I have a son that I adore, a home that I love, work that is fulfilling and friends that I cherish. Life is good...and full. Except for one thing- my soulmate to share belly laughs with on a regular basis. Care to apply?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to yoga or the gym, walking or cuddling with my adorable dog, working for myself as a Clinical Psychologist and being the best mom I can be to my teenage son. Oh, and trying to finally get with it and get going on Facebook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling the truth, being warm and affectionate, being in integrity and telling people that I love that I love them. I can also cook a bit, garden pretty well and workout, run and do yoga. I am also a good therapist. I also have a really great laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am bubbly and warm and not self-conscious, that I laugh like Lucy, and giggle like a school girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eat Pray Love- book, The Glass Castle-book. Love Sweet Home Alabama-my all time favorite movie and recently, Flight and Perfect Pitch. Music all pretty much and food, Thai, Mexican and Puerto Rican Cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Starbucks, Yoga, My Son, Greek Yogurt, Arugula and my doggie, Poquito.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I might take the Yoga Teacher Training, Opening a Yoga Studio, What My Child Needs, How to Increase My Client Load, Giving Back to my Community, and How to Stay Present & Happy without Stress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now watching Dateline Real Life Mysteries and enjoying takeout from Sol Food with my son- both devouring our favorite dishes! Boring? Getting to be. Sweet? Has been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wasn't interested in a relationship for the past few years and have just noticed my interest getting piqued again...glad to have it back!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a man of integrity and you like woman who tell the truth about their age!