Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 F San Anselmo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from Ph.D program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a down-to-earth type) punctuated a zest for life and lots of good energy. I will admit to being addicted to Hot Yoga, but not much else (yes, really). I have a son that I adore, a home that I love, work that is fulfilling and friends that I cherish. Life is good...and full. Except for one thing- my soulmate to share belly laughs with on a regular basis. Care to apply?
What I’m doing with my life
Going to yoga once or twice daily, working for myself as a Clinical Psychologist and blogging about various topics. Oh, and trying to finally get with it and get going on Facebook.
I’m really good at
Telling the truth, being warm and affectionate, being in integrity and telling people that I love that I love them. I can also cook a bit, garden pretty well and workout, run and do yoga. I am also a good therapist. I also have a really great laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am bubbly and warm and not self-conscious, that I laugh like Lucy, and giggle like a school girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eat Pray Love- book, The Glass Castle-book. Love Sweet Home Alabama-my all time favorite movie and recently, Flight and Perfect Pitch. Music all pretty much and food, Thai, Mexican and Puerto Rican Cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Starbucks, Yoga, My Son, Greek Yogurt, Arugula and My MacBook-Air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I might take the Yoga Teacher Training, Opening a Yoga Studio, What My Child Needs, How to Increase My Client Load, Giving Back to my Community, and How to Stay Present & Happy without Stress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now watching Dateline Real Life Mysteries and enjoying takeout from Sol Food with my son- both devouring our favorite dishes! Boring? Getting to be. Sweet? Has been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wasn't interested in a relationship for the past two years and have just noticed my interest getting piqued again...glad to have it back!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a man of integrity and you like woman who tell the truth about their age!