Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Houston, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2014
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name: Maxwell Fontanier
I'm extremely hard working. I'm genuine and honest. I'm looking to make friends and also find my soulmate. Someone I can be loyal to and love with the fiercest of passion. :)
I'm a big fan of efficiency, honesty, science, the arts, stand-up comedy, and outdoor activities.
I LOVE working out, juicing, cooking, baking, playing basketball/tennis, dancing, SCUBA diving, boating, fishing, and travelling.
I push myself to try new things. I want to experience as much as I can before my time is up.
I'm looking for someone who I can have a deep connection with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work at Sinfull Bakery, Tavola Pasta, MALK, Fit Chef Texas, Gus' Pizza, and for chef Soren Pedersen. I am also working on my own project making sushi from local ingredients. I want to inspire people to live a healthy lifestyle by eating better and being more active.
I'm renovating a condo I own in Midtown.
I trade stocks in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES - Forest Gump, Office Space, The Other Guys, Step Brothers, Team America World Police, Super Troopers
SHOWS - Futurama, South Park, Mad Men, Key and Peele, Chopped and everything on the Food Network, The Big Bang Theory
ANIME - Cowboy Bebop, Big O, Full Metal Alchemist, Ghost in the Shell
MUSIC - Gorillaz, Reggie Watts, Muse, NIN, Third Eye Blind, Korn, Sevendust, Spineshank, Slipknot, Cat Power, Sia, Mazzy Star, Carole King, Led Zeppelin, Big HAWK, Paul Wall, Phil Pritchett
FOOD - SUSHI, Indian, anything creative and done right
BOOKS - Any history or autobiography
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My best friend Sean
My iPhone
A gym
My noise cancelling headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things worth doing in life before you die. I meditate on the world and what's occurring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking or going to an event in Houston
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love lamp....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you keep yourself fit/healthy and share some interests with me. Want to chat, make a new friend, or go on a date.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done