Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrG0

27 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself a total geek... And I love it :D I enjoy videogames, comics, anime, manga, etc. You name it. But I also think I'm a smart guy that's open to new experiences and learning about new stuff. I also enjoy football (go, Ravens!) and rock/metal.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Internal Medicine resident. I finished Medicine a couple of years ago and I have some years left to be an Internist. Maybe I'll do a subspecialty later :)
I’m really good at
Interesting question. I don't consider myself to be REALLY good at anything, but pretty good at a lot of stuff :P I'm good at videogames, I think I'm a good doctor and I'm surprisingly good at crafting stuff and coming up with ingenious solutions. Also, I tend to give good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall, that's the first thing :P Also, they tend to tell me I'm quiet, but it's just that I'm a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: La ciudad y los perros, Caín, Ensayo sobre la ceguera, El perfume, La aventura del tocador de señoras.

Movies: SO MANY! Inception, The Black Swan, Watchmen, The Batman trilogy (Christopher Nolan's), Fight Club, Kill Bill, anything by Tarantino, Donnie Darko, The Lord of the Rings trilogy... I could go on and on.

Shows: All kinds of documentaries (I'm a history and science fan), Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, NFL games (again, go Ravens!), House, Married with Children, Top Gear... Again, too many to list them all.

Music: In no particular order... System of a Down, Sonata Arctica, Helloween, Blind Guardian, Stratovarius, Revolution Renaissance, Avantasia, Scorpion, Metallica, Nightwish, Apocalyptica.

Food: I love meat. I couldn't be a vegetarian, EVER.
The six things I could never do without
6.- A videogame system.
5.- My laptop.
4.- My TV.
3.- My pets.
2.- My friends.
1.- My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What I want to do with my life, how it will all turn out, how many kids I'll have... I also spend a lot of time thinking what life would be if I had superpowers or if I lived in a world where magic existed :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or watching TV/a movie. Most of the time I'll be on the computer at the same time, reading stuff online or chatting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy schadenfreude WAY too much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find me interesting or at least a little bit amusing :P If you're looking for a loyal friend who likes to listen and give advise. Or if you want to fight alongside me against dragons/zombies in a fantasy realm/postapocalyptic world ;)