Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrJoe319

66 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before I begin "If you did not post a current photo" please move on! I will not respond to nor accept your emails or do a blind date.

About me: I'm retired US Air Force and a respected safety engineer, author and entrepreneur that enjoys his work, but not to the point of compulsion. I am down to earth and have a great sense of humor. Being able to laugh together will see a couple through many challenges, along with an active intimate life. Sharing an active sex life with my partner is important to me. I own a home near Henderson where I run my business. I have a Ph. D and do not practice medicine. However, if you're a good match and need TLC or if your broken heart needs repair, then I am the man to see. LOL
What I’m doing with my life
I am not a serial dater and therefore somewhat selective in who I choose to meet. However, I know there's nothing like finally finding that special someone to spend quality time building a romantic, meaningful and lasting relationship.
I’m really good at
I am a gentleman with good core values that respects and enjoys the company of an intelligent and attractive woman. A good communicator that has mastered the art of attentive listening and enjoys discussions on many topics of mutual interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I walk with an inordinate amount of confidence and pride - no slouching and slumped shoulders. I take good care of myself and always look presentable and fashionable, especially when on a date. How you look says a lot about who you are and the respect for the person you're with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I enjoying going to the movies to see enlightening and interesting films but stay away from too much blood & guts and horror films.
Shows & Music: Las Vegas has an abundance of stage shows and music concerts that I regularly attend.
Food: Being 100% Italian, you can guess which is my favorite. However, I love trying different cultural dishes and am not a picky eater. Prefer a woman that likes to cook. I'm a good helper!
The six things I could never do without
Love, affection, passion, romance, sex and intimacy in a monogamous relationship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the last love of my life....for all the right reasons.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can usually be found at my home, kicking back, watching a movie, having some wine, having friends over or attending a social or networking event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a true romantic...but will share much more with the right woman. She will see a kind-hearted, loving and emotionally stable man she will always feel secure to be with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
COULD THIS BE YOU? Looking for an intelligent, romantic and secure woman that takes pride in her appearance and figure. I'd prefer a woman who has either had no children or has grown children living on their own. This should be "Our Time."

LOCAL GALS ONLY. I am only interested in meeting a local Las Vegas Single Female. White Caucasian Latino Asian Pacific Islander. I am NOT interested in any long-distance relationship. They hardly ever work.

NO PHOTO = NO RESPONSE: Unless you're in the witness protection program (LOL) there are few reasons not to post a photo of yourself. If there's a legitimate reason for not posting your photo, please write and tell me. I'm very understanding and will respect your reason for confidentially. Who knows, maybe you're someone really famous! LOL