Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eigenmatt

33 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek/nerd: I have wide interests, love learning, and occasionally do physics on the back of envelopes.

However I'm not the cave-dwelling sort of geek: on a nice day you will typically find me outdoors, perhaps at the beach, wakeboarding, kayaking or cycling.

I'm also passionate about music. I love to play guitar and sing, and occasionally dabble on other instruments.

Most people find me pretty easy to get along with and non-judgemental. One of my favourite words is vulnerability and I love a touch of awkwardness. Myers-Briggs: INFP. 5 Love Languages: Touch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction with the occasional foray into fiction when something good is recommended. Currently reading the OKCupid book (Dataclysm).

Movies: Less explosions generally preferred unless it's a documentary. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is an old favourite.

Shows: Always up for some thought-provoking theatre. Also a big fan of musical theatre, and comedy/theatresports.

Music: I'm not judgemental about genres. A few artists I tend to listen to & cover: Leonard Cohen, Tim Minchin, Lana Del Ray, Radiohead, Crowded House, Kermit the Frog.

Food: Anything except oysters. I don't do oysters. Thai always a favourite. Oh and chocolate, is that a cuisine?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not counting the biologically obvious essentials: chocolate, tea, some sort of musical instrument, a spoon, a towel and the Internet. Really though, not very much, I think I could live pretty minimally. Wait, did I mention chocolate?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, purpose, direction. Epistemology, how little we can know about existence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do some fun outdoorsy activities together (cycling/kayaking/wakeboarding/etc).

Or you want to jam (or make jam, or something). I'm doing a lot of music stuff recently so I guess it would help a lot if that's something you're interested in, even if it's just singing while I play guitar (talent not required).

Or you want a buddy for musical theatre / theatre / other shows. There's always good things on in Sydney and I sometimes struggle to convince people to go.

Or (and) you think you're more interesting than the average bear and I should get to know you.

(If you think we might get on but can't think what to write, feel free to click the Like button, although of course a message is more likely to get a response.)