30 Paterson, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Moddeo, but everyone call me Medo. I am fun and outgoing guy, living the simple life. Future doctor, 3rd year of medical school. Currently doing my clinical part. My future profession and I hope it come true is to be in the cardiovascular or Emergency medicine field. Currently taking time off to pay my loans (long story) and working as an LVAD specialist with surgeons. Above all, I am a silly person, a goofball you might say. I love to cook and discover other culture's food. My career is what keeps me busy. I am regular yet simple and an old fashioned guy, living a normal life full of obstacles. Hey life isn't perfect, we got to learn from it somehow by stepping in it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am taking time off from Med school due to loans and working as a medical coordinator at Montefiore hospital and shadowing a surgeon at the same hospital in the Bronx.
I’m really good at
Drawing, making people laugh and having intellectual conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my smile. And guess just recently of how tall I am :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook so mainly I cook Italian/ Egyptian/ Greek/ Seafood and Thai food. I like to experiment with my food I am making :). Music I generally like everything except rap. My all time favorite movies Shawshank redemption, The great escape, the hangover movies. Shows will be House MD, Scrubs, Prison Break, ER stories, Grey's Anatomy, Supernatural, Grimm, How I met your mother, Falling Skies, Revolution and many more. Music, I listen to anything I am open minded. For Favorite books I honestly don't remember last time i read a good book beside my medical books. So If you have a suggestion I am interested.
The six things I could never do without
Watch (don't ask why) :D.
Field Guide for Doctors (Without it I am lost while I am in rotation)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
NOT a lot of time per se just how my future will look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with the bro and friends at home or we are out playing pool or bowling or going to some hookah lounge for some hookah and playing board games (Backgammon or chess) or card games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like snakes they terrify the hell out of me.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me. Don't be shy