Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ravey91

23 Eastleigh, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm James and I like making and listening to music, 1930s swing dancing and cooking amongst other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live and work near Winchester and am loving life. Finished studying Robotics at uni last year. One day I want to run my own robot lab, but for now I'm working a desk job, taking lots of holidays and enjoying graduate life to the fullest

I work in an office, but I love being out and about in my free time. I play the saxophone in a band and dance lindyhop (that 30s swingdance I mentioned) a couple of times a week.

I like to go for runs and cycles every few days to make up for sitting still at work.

I'm also a bit of an amateur photographer, you can't beat taking landscapes at sunrise and sunset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm waiting for George Martin's next book and enjoying Game of Thrones' TV adaptation. Just finished watching all of Stargate. Love most films but especially enjoy bad ones (Sharknado was great).

I'll listen to practically any music, love finding new artists on Spotify. My favourite genre alternates between pop/rock, jazz/swing and world music depending on my mood. Oddly, my favourite band is Van Halen, their music is almost as brilliant as their 80s hair-dos!

Love to cook and go to good restaurants. I'm quite a fan of fancy coffees. Will basically eat and drink anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My saxophone
- Music in general
- My camera
- A well made coffee
- A decent book
- Good conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, I have a pretty active social group at work and sometimes we go out. Sometimes we stay in and watch cheesy Nicolas Cage movies. Sometimes I like to chill out on my own or go for a run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only recently learned to catch a ball. Pah, coordination is overrated!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going exploring but aren't averse to a quiet night in either, or maybe if you've got a song you'd like me to play for you on the saxophone.