Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrSleepless17

23 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently in college at LSU studying criminology. I plan to be either a detective or investigator at some point. I enjoy puzzles and games of all kinds. No matter if it be watching movies, ballroom dancing, playing a board game, or going out to a bar, I will more than likely have fun doing it. I can have an equal amount of fun at parties and sitting quietly on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not in school, or working, I am usually with friends. Currently I work at a game/hobby store I was also training to be a ballroom dance instructor. I have a ton of hobbies and would love to find someone to at least share some of them with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun doing whatever it is that I'm doing. It's pretty tough for me not to have fun. My tests on here say that I am far less kind than other people. I find that really hard to believe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm mostly outgoing... or maybe it's the hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Disney, Fight Club, The Matrix, Kung fu movies...and the list goes on. I like a wide variety of movies from action to romantic comedy.

Shows: I watch a large assortment of crime shows and comedies, it would be impossible to list all of them. My recent fix has been House of Cards (If you haven't seen it, do that right now)

Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Don Quixote, HP Lovecraft, Sherlock Holmes, and various manga and comic books. Just as with movies, the list goes on

Music: Techno, Metal, Rock, and Classical are my favorites and I like anything with a good beat.

Food: Everything, but I have a passion for seafood. I enjoy cooking and often prepare BBQs with burgers and steaks for my friends. Taco Nights are the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Games
Friends
Food
Soda (somewhat of an addiction of mine)
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and if I want to start writing or not. I have a few ideas for stories, but I have yet to really find the drive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work until midnight, but I enjoy it. After I get home I usually play computer games, read a book, or watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I drink I sing, mostly Disney musicals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me, or if you think we would at least have interesting conversation

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!