Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrSuess82

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, for starters I'm a pretty easy to get along with kind of guy. I know, that sounds cliche, but I really can get along with anyone.

Some of my likes include good conversation or just back-and-forth sarcastic banter (if you can pull off both, even better!), laughing, being active (gym, hiking, etc), traveling as much as I can, cooking at least 3x a week, whiskey, drawing, singing (a lot and anywhere), amassing my record collection (so hipster), cheez-its (yes, I admitted to liking a carb!), and apparently writing side comments in parenthesis...

I'll just leave it at that for now. Clearly, there is much more to me than the above, but better to learn over a beverage of some sort or a bite to eat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as possible while still trying to strike a nice balance. Oh yeah, I work too. Communications professional here who also volunteers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying a conversation, even with the most awkward of people. Laughing/making others laugh, listening, analyzing and over analyzing, being honest, learning from any situation, cooking about 3 dishes really really well, and singing certain Queen songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I'm part Asian. And my wallet...I have a really cool wallet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything Augusten Burroughs. The Art of Loving is enlightening.

Movies - this would take up this entire space...

Shows - Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Downton Abby, Mindy Project, House of Cards.

Music - Sia, OfMontreal, Mariah, All American Rejects, film scores (Danny Elfman, Alan Silvestri), Fiona Apple, T swizzle, Florence, Scissor Sisters...and many more.

Food - Anything really, except raw tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (and singing, they go together)
Travel
Food
Love (and all that comes with it)
Laughter
Family (including friends)
....not necessarily in order of importance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Why is my drink empty?!"

Oh, and ways to truly become a better friend/lover/person and keep a balance in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not traveling or watching a movie in PJs on my couch, then I'm likely having people over for cocktails, listening/singing to music, planning where the night will take us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on MTV far too many times. I also have never seen any of the Real Housewives shows...I totally understand if that's a deal breaker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in here grabs your attention...and, you're not crazy.