Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrSweetster

39 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am not actually in Vancouver yet, leaving Montreal Aug 20th.

Dam Labels.
I am open to the idea of dating men,women, and even couples though I have pretty much only dated women in the past.
I am also willing to discuss relationships options from monogamy to poly and everything in between.
I am also GGG.
Basically anything that is safe and consensual and feels right works for me!

I am more friendly than I first appear at far distances.

I wonder.
I write.
I wonder.
I write.
I wonder.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am headed west by car August 17th or so.
The plan is set roots in Vancouver for at least a long while.
So anyone in Winnipeg, Calgary, and/or Vancouver who want to meet up and perhaps make a new friend I am in.

Trying to get a book published. Writing another book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside the "box".

Empathy.

Helping people see change.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super blue eyes and my super curious nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Women In love by D.H. Lawrence
Gone Girl By G. Flynn
The Fire Witness By Lars Kepler

Blue is the Warmest Color
The Perks of Being a Wall Flower
A Separation
*The Secret in Their Eyes*

The Fall
Girls
Homeland
The Walking Dead

Mumford & Sons
"Happy"
Pink

Indian / Japenese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee in the morning except on Saturdays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time wondering "how it all got started & how we ended up in these lives."

What makes people good at intimacy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie watching.
Most of my better Friday nights start off with a drink with someone interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you are willing to ask.

I'd really like to kiss someone I care about sooner then later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend, perhaps a new partner, and of course if you want to play!