Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrValerieFlame

31 F Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am crazy curious, about everything, and I like to share my stories in return. Meeting new people is difficult but I love getting to know them. I'm really sarcastic but I don't use it in lieu of forthrightness. I love a thorough rehashing but I understand when few words are necessary. Occasionally I work blue but I appreciate good manners. I have a very quiet voice but a startlingly loud laugh.

Generally, I love reading, hanging out with my nieces, bugging my dog, doing crossword puzzles, and watching old TV on Netflix. With my date, I love drinking interesting cocktails, eating good food, watching most professional sports (not college), seeing movies, and playing games- the kinds with boards and cards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Investigating, reporting, preventing (?) crime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes and a sarcastic streak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows (Current): Parks and Rec, Project Runway, New Girl, So You Think You Can Dance.
TV Shows (Former): Buffy, Veronica Mars, Arrested Development, Sports Night, Dollhouse, Firefly, Felicity, Party Down, early Scrubs.

The idea of choosing a favorite movie makes me anxious. Too many!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. My friends and family.
2. My laptop.
3. My...bookshelves?
4. Frequent trips to visit my friends scattered everywhere.
5. ? This is hard.
6. My dog, who is a brat but also awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In no particular order: whether there's going to be a happy ending in whatever novel I'm currently reading, how to make my voice louder and more mellifluous, if I'm working too much, women's rights, whether I have to brush my dog, my fantasy team, when I'm working out next, if I need to go grocery shopping today or can put it off, and when I can next hop on a plane.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
HH with friends/co-workers at a divey bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You're smart, funny, liberal, and interesting.