Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrWacko

35 Paradise, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name says it all. I have always been known as the protector. I am the one in the corner watching over my friends. I'm also the one that helps them through any problems they might have. I'm getting really good at playing shrink. From playing shrink so much I have developed a gift of reading people and getting into their heads and I have taken this gift into the bedroom.

From that you can see where I got the Dr part. The Wacko is the same. I'll say and do anything just for the shock value of it all. For those of you cartoon lovers, the cartoon character is "Wakko".

Respect means a lot to me. I share some of the same values as the mafia. You take care of me and I'll take care of you. To me my word means my life. And no jut because I share some of the same views as the mob it doesn't mean I'm going to kill anyone for you. I just believe in some of their values.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a service tech who travels a lot. I'm home every night but I drive about 250 miles a day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ask me and I'll tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or long goatee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery novels.
I listen to all types of music. Its all depends on my mood.
I listen to a lot of podcasts.
I love Mexican and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
a good book
my cameras
a good conversation
a good cigar
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows. I'm a creature of the night. You will either find me with friends or out back smoking a cigar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am into bondage and the bondage lifestyle. I am a Dom and I am looking for submissives. If you are wondering why its a most private thing, it is because most people won't just blert out if they are kinky or not. I am kinky and proud of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or are into the bdsm lifestyle or want to know about the bdsm or you are looking for a good conversation.

I am currently in a relationship and we are looking for a third. We are not looking for just three-somes we are looking for a third who we can enjoy our life with us.

Kik ID: DrWakko

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!