Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dr_Gonzo25

25 M Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easily amused but never a simpleton.

Eclectic

Endomorph

Ambivert

Giver

3 Phrases that have helped shape my worldview:

Have a good time, all the time.

Be prepared.

No hesitation, no remorse.

Words that other people have used when describing me: charming, intelligent, caring, enthusiastic, loud, happy, wise, worldly, patient, stubborn, clever, brave.

Everybody I meet gets 100% pure unadulterated me, which can be intense for some, but that's just who I am.

I'm the kind of person who's most recent birthday party included home made quack-quackeracs(sazeracs made with a little duck fat), mandatory silly hats, and an impromptu 3 AM saxophone jam session.

You will find me in my natural habitat in full regalia, surrounded by good friends(both new and old), flashing lights, and loud beats.

I like to hike, bike, dance, cook, play outside, work out, play video games, read, watch movies, and have an all around awesome time.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Working hard, playing hard. Attempting to motivate and inspire greatness.
I’m really good at
Observation, public speaking/communication, reading, having fun, helping others, motivating others, thinking outside the box(I never quite understood why there was a box in the first place, spelling things, being a good friend, providing interesting perspectives.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've read a lot and continue to read voraciously thanks to my kindle. Anything by Kurt Vonnegut or Chuck Palahnuik or Hunter S. Thompson. A clockwork orange, Enders game & Speaker for the Dead, Catch-22, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy series, 1984, His Dark Materials, The Dark Tower, Harry Potter, The Good Man Jesus and the Scoundrel Christ, The Song of Solomon, The Sandman Series, Transmetropolitan, Watchmen, Lovecraft, Cormac Mccarthy, William Gibson, The Worm Ouroboros, The Far Side, Calvin and Hobbes. I love to read I've started a book club with a couple friends, we generally try to read a book every 2 weeks.

Movies: Sci fi, action, comedy, horror, suspense, thriller, western, drama, film noir, documentaries, animated movies, kids movies. I will watch anything and I've seen a lot. Top 3 movies that I could watch at any time: The Boondock Saints, Wall-E, The Big Lebowski.

TV: South Park, Family Guy, Archer, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Planet Earth. I don't watch a lot of TV, usually I only use television to watch sports, football, hockey and baseball specifically, but I enjoy just about any good sporting competition(anybody down with some curling?).

Music: I have been on a huge EDM kick(Armin Van Buuren, Bassnectar, Pretty Lights) for the past few years but that doesn't mean that I don't appreciate music from other genres. My musical tastes are pretty eclectic. I will listen to just about anything decent that isn't country. I can always get down with some good hip hop(big-L, Zion I) classic rock(led zeppelin, ac/dc, pink floyd, hendrix), always down with some good jazz or classical music, love me some Bob Marley and other good reggae, my go to's back in the day were the Smashing Pumpkins and Rage Against the Machine. I love the Beatles. I can get down with all sorts of other out there music too. Shpongle, Beats Antique, Outback. Anything with a good beat that I can dance to.

Food: Thai, Indian, Greek, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, fried foods, fruits, fresh veggies. Anything really! Especially if it's spicy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Seriously, what the fuck is a "typical Friday night"? I could be doing any of the following on any given Friday night. Out at a bar, at a concert, dancing, at a friend's house, playing card/board games, watching a sporting event, sleeping, reading or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The Orca is my spirit animal.

I've also had two surgeries on my lumbar spine, but I do everything possible to make sure that my injury never defines who I am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You understand that this textual summary is in no way shape or form a competent enumeration of who I am, and that I don't expect yours to be either, it is merely a visage of who we could be. People were made for face to face interaction so lets reserve our judgements until after at least one of those.

You can surprise me. Anybody who can immediately intrigue me is someone I'll try to get to know.

You take care of yourself. We only get one life to live, only one body to inhabit and only one chance to enjoy the joyous and wonderful experience of being alive.

You're on the level.

This may sound odd, but if you've ever had a major injury or surgery I'd love to have a chat.

You agree that Dark Souls is probably one of the best video games ever.

You're a pogonophile.