Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dr_Hedylogos

26 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, hello

I'm not much of an average guy by any means. Don't know my ass from elbow when it comes to cars or sports and don't go bar hopping. I'm always interested in the strangest of things, and never stop looking for adventures or random projects to occupy my time. Currently I am in college studying medical science, and working full-time at the airport. As busy as I am, I always find time for the people that mean the most to me.
I'm also a pretty independent guy, I have my own apartment, car, and cook some awesome food.

I'm looking for a dame who is just as strange as I am, in some way or another. Never have gotten along well with average folk, and never really wanted to keep the company of anyone who wants an average life. I have great plans in life, and I just hope I can find another with the same intent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All the usual stuff, working and going to school. Unfortunately it's been too cold to work on some outdoor projects, but I'm filling my time indoors with some random-ass inventions...kinda
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being socially awkward, while at same time being one hep cat of a happenin' dude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd probably say my eccentric style on a good day, and my underwear worn outside of my pants on a bad one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really hate admitting this but I don't read much. I have quite a collection of really cool books that I just want to dive into, but I just never seem to get into them. I would much rather be writing a book anyways.

Hate to say the cliche, but I really do love music of all sorts from Bollywood, to death metal. Currently I've been on a really big swing and mega-oldies kick. At the moment I would have to say the one song that has been stuck in my head the most is "Celery Stalks at Midnight" - by Doris Day.

Don't really watch much television, never really saw the point of paying so much money just to spend most of the time watching commercials.

As for movies I am a pretty big horror fan, although I do love the occasional romance, cried like a baby during Benjamin Button and totally not afraid to admit that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Mood fitting music
2 - Swiss Army Knife
3 - Mood fitting Movies
4 - Occasional glass of whiskey and a smoke
5 - Internets
6 - Friends and such
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve life....that and creating an anti-gravity suit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well after finishing work, I relax on my couch to some cheesy B movie. M. Night Shamalan always makes me laugh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing really private in my life. I'm pretty much an open book about anything and everything, feel free to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know a person, and not a profile.

Definitely a plus if you beat female conventions and message first