Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dr_Janus

43 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just updated my profile, it's been a long time. I've stopped drinking coffee...happy with Earl Grey in my cup or Coopers in my stubby. Cheers everyone.

I am polyamorous (preference for other bisexuals who would like to join me and my partner) and kinky. Submissive. Biologist -- specifically, an Ecohydrologist and Biometeorologist. I love compound words. Silly words. Numbers. Chaos theory and applications to climatological time series. Hilbert space. Horny practically all the time. Seriously, I need to be restrained. I am completely captivated by Industrial dance and PowerNoize music. Will DJ on command. I have a great capacity to give love. Practitioner of non-violence. Anti-corporate socialist.

I am looking for friends, lovers, and play partners for intellectual conversations (philosophy, literature, politics, science), fine food (prepared at home or away), tea, music, movies, and passionately kinky sex.

I am goofy, intellectual, and nerdy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, writing, exercising, taking the train, dreaming of a world where governments were still involved in providing social services
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, reading, mathematics, and physics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Perhaps you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi and Fantasy books (moved to Australia with Herbert, really miss Asimov who didn't make it with me), Physics books (esp atmospheric physics), Classics (Dosteoevsky, Orwell, Nietzsche
Sci-fi movies
Shows: Breaking Bad (I used to live in ABQ), Chuck, Doctor Who (old camp and new delightfulness), Firefly, Red Dwarf, South Park
Music: Industrial, House, Trance, DnB, PowerNoize, Chill, Classical, Opera, Classics (20s through 80s)
Food: Gourmet food made at home and shared with other experts, but at the same time I'm happy with a pie from the local shop or vegemite on toast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Animal (feline, canine, and human) Friends. Carnal and Dirty Sensuality. iPod. Motion. Thought.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. Work. Libido.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Busy or sleeping. "You gotta hold on tight, just to keep from being thrown to the wolves."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you find me on a webcam feed in alt.com instant messenger, I'll probably do just about whatever nasty thing you tell me to. The private part is that I can be found as vivi_sub_vi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like words and wish to share some with me.