Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Draegohn

30 M Darmstadt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll never pay for this site (Join the A-list), so please message me instead of clicking the 'like' button. Otherwise I'll never know you're interested. Think of it as me spending money to buy you a drink rather than on this website.
I live and work in Darmstadt, Germany. I'll chat in either German or English. I also lived in South America for a couple years and I'm still in love with it. So if you want to practice or chat in Spanish I'm up for that too. Better yet, if Buenos Aires is your Dream City then we have much to talk about. I have a badass dog. We explore. Ski Touring is my passion. I hike, run, ski as my mobile hobbies. Reading, writing, and carving hiking sticks are my static hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Inhaling oxygen, exhaling carbon dioxide, drinking H2O, metabolizing energy, and trying to understand the source of consciousness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alliteration about anything anywhere, ask anyone.
and also...
Growing my own vegetables and herbs.
Ironing.
Carving sticks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Draegohn wings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Gene Wolfe, Ursula K. Le Guin, Guy Gavriel Kay, Tolkien, and a few others. I'm reading Jasper Fforde right now and the books are entertaining.
Music: Menomena, CocoRosie, RJD2, Mr. Gnome, Flaming Lips, The Cave Singers, Gold Panda, Allman Brothers Band, Laura Veirs, and many more.
Food: PEANUT BUTTER, Indian, burritos, good beer, quality bread, and whiskey.
Movies: Bronson, Water, Filth, Donnie Darko.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Exploring. Companionship. Peanut Butter. Abstraction. Books. Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mountains
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Forging kinship with dragons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fantasize. I want to find my Muse and be my Muse's Muse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything. I'm new to Germany and would like to make friends.
If you understand what "Kindred Stardust" means then you MUST message me.