Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DraggyTsurima

26 F Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say, I'm a geek. I like anime, video games (RPG's mostly) drawing, writing, reading, playing on the computer, science (especially astronomy) listening/singing to music, watching movies, animals, and went to school for technical theater. I am a huge animal lover. I own 4 ferrets and two cats - They are my children.
I'm also a bit of the shy and quiet type, the girl in the back of the room that nobody notices though she does potentially have a lot to offer. Life of an NPC.
I am Geeky, arts oriented, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently moved to Michigan from Florida. I'm still trying to settle in with the whole job thing. I got a temporary job that may or may not turn into a part time position? A part time job which I'm hoping will pick up in hours. And a possible other part time job.
But once I get that all settled into making enough to pay for my rent and bills and such, I'm gonna look into going back to school possibly.
I'm also trying to get back on a healthier track. For a while in Florida I was doing really well, until I got a second job and was working 50+ hours a week. But yeah, I'm going to the gym, and slowly eating healthier choices. (I only say slowly, because all at once would make me go crazy. Start with one bad habit at a time.)
I’m really good at
I think, "Jack of all trades, but master of none" describes me quite well. I have hobbies and interests, like drawing, singing and writing, and I'm alright at them, but not great.

I am a really great listener though. ^^
The first things people usually notice about me
Seems like something you should ask other people. ^^()
Um, I think one of the first things people notice is that I am a bit shy and quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love listening to music, techno, rock, video game music (including remixes) alternative, 80's, 90's, musicals, anime (J-Rock). Pretty much anything except for country and most modern rap.
Some Favorites include: Nobuo Uematsu, OCRemix.org, Within Temptation, Nightwish, MC Chris, Nine Inch Nails, Linkin Park, DJ Mystic, System of a Down, Three Days Grace, Savage Garden, Weird Al, Orgy, Smile DK, Mariyln Manson, Kidney Thieves, Gravity Kills, Michael Buble, And many more artists...

Movies: Love watching all kinds of movies, depending on mood. Favorites: The Princess Bride, 10th Kingdom, The Labrynth, Disney and Pixar movies (too many to name them), Doctor Who, Star Wars, The 5th Element, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Fushigi Yugi, Gundam Wing, Ever After, Donnie Darko, Pan's Labrynth, Robin Hood: Men In Tights, Dragon Half, Kill Bill, Zoolander, Hitchhikers Huide to the Galaxy, What Dreams May Come, Moulin Rouge. And again, many more I could add....
Oh, and just to add, I'm also a bit of an anime fan. Ok, I'm an Otaku! I love me my anime.

Books: I do indeed love to read. But I am a slow reader, so I don't do it as much as I'd like to. And I love Manga!
Favorites: Harry Potter, Cirque Du Freak, Demonata, Senusal Phrase, Dragon Knights, Demon Diary, Confidental Confessions, JTHM, Born/Love on a Rotten Day, The Princess Bride, Eragon, Angel Sactuary.

Food: I love me my pasta's, breads, fruits and sweets XD
I do tend to be a bit of a picky eater. I don't really do mushrooms, onions or peppers, or seafood (except for fish and some sushi rolls) I'm trying to be better about my bad habit though.
I guess favorites would have to be Fettecini Alfradeo, strawberries, ice cream, grapes, garlic bread, italian subs, and cows.
The six things I could never do without
I don't really like this question. Because I kind of want to be a smartass and say things like food, organs, air and stuff like that. But I don't think that's what it means.
So it leads me to think of maybe it's asking about more materialistic things, in which I don't want to seem that way.

Though there are some things that I use everyday/often that I would be very upset if I didn't have.
Like having a computer/internet, my video games (and systems to them) books, anime, car and so on. But I could live without them if I had to.
What I couldn't live without though is
music, friends, family, imagination and most importantly love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well first off, money and how to spend it. And I really don't want to sound materialistic when saying that. But being the responsible type, I have rent, bills and responsibilities for my pets to keep them fed, clean and healthy that I have to know where my money is going and how to get it to provide. All of that comes before my own wants and entertainment.
I often think about things I would like to do, but never really have a chance to. I want to read and play my video games more, write my stories and travel to places. There's always something that stops me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately not really much. I don't really know this area well enough to go out somewhere and do something. Having just moved here, I really don't have any friends :( I'm also not really the type to go out to bars and clubs, sure I may do that once in a while with friends, but by myself? I end up just sort of sitting in the corner by myself and leave the same way. :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's see. Probably that science, especially Astronomy, is an intellectual turn-on for me. >.>
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I want to talk to people who have the same interests. I really don't understand and find myself attracted to people who don't have a single thing in common with me.
I'm also looking for someone who speaks, at least writes with proper grammar. It doesn't need to be perfect, but if almost every word is shortened into this "txt spk", or "gangster" crap - that's just going to piss me off.
I'm also not here to cyber, or randomly hook up, so please don't message me if that is what your looking for.
Also since I am looking for someone to date, the whole long distance thing isn't going to work for me either. I don't mind driving a bit, but if you are states away, or living in a different country..it's just not going to happen.
I'm pretty open from there. There are other things I look for, but I'm good with starting at that.