Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Draginta

31 F Lawrence, KS

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm use to hanging around guys so my hobbies are not mostly stereo typically feminine. I love Science Fiction and Fantasy. Get me into a D&D campaign and I'd be happy for days. I love getting into very passionate conversations about books, movies or anything that could be analyzed.
I've been finding that I'm loving having an adventurous life. One year home, then another year gone chasing down another adventure. It is tiring at times, but it is also fulfilling.

I am logical, imaginative, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school at JCCC. Hoping to participate in a study abroad program. I've been trying a lot of new crafty hobbies right now. Just trying to stay on the move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know? Reading? I haven't found my niche really, so I'm open to new things all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm told that I smile more than most people, but it seems to cheer up those around me so I keep doing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) Watership Down and Crime and Punishment
b) Pan's Labyernth I probably misspelled that, but the movie was one of the most beautiful movies that I've seen in a long time.
c) I don't have a particular band that I will take to the grave with me, but I like Shinny Toy Guns.
d) If it's edible, and tastes good, it's all good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, shelter, my cat, books, ask me about the sixth one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a video game or reading comics.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I knit. I know it's not sexy, and alot of people think it's granny-ish, but I find it fun. I also enjoy wearing the results of my guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a girl who would rather buy video games and comic books than clothes and make-up. If you send me a generic message that makes it impossible for me to tell if you actually read my profile, or sent the same message to 50 random women hoping for a response, I will ignore the message.