Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DragonMaiden30

31 F East Aurora, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really up for anything - cookouts, the beach, hanging with friends, chilling on the couch with a movie or playing my Wii, dinner and dancing (though I'll admit, I'm better at slow-dancing and need to practice fast steps!), hiking, rock climbing, just going for a drive in the country and enjoying the scenery...I'll try anything once!

I'm open, honest, pretty easy-going, and generally a pretty happy person. Daydreaming and randomness are two of my specialties.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back to my hometown, East Aurora, after twelve years in Binghamton. Pounding the pavement looking for a new job, and getting on as many substitute lists as I can, hoping that will give me a foot in the door towards a full-time teaching spot. Other than that, mostly just spending time with my daughter, getting to know myself again, and looking to expand my social life!
I’m really good at
Empathizing, listening without being judgmental, teaching to all learning styles and abilities (God, this sounds like an answer I'd give at a job interview!), playing piano, singing, knitting, cooking, baking, laughing, enjoying life in general!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm...probably my kind of off-the-wall personality...I'm a little geeky, a little weird, but completely comfortable with it! However, according to some recent new friends, it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seriously, my tastes are WAY too wide and varied to pick just one favorite, especially with books - every room in my house has books in it - my house is a library! :-)

But, if I had to make a list...anything of the fantasy or sci-fi genre, classic rock/folk/Motown - especially from the 50s, 60s, and 70s, Mediterranean food (especially Italian, French, and Greek), and Hell's Kitchen, True Blood, Spartacus, Top Chef, Grey's Anatomy, and The Good Wife. And that is a VERY short list...I have over 1800 DVDs and Blu-rays, and over a week's worth of songs (playing them constantly) on my computer.
The six things I could never do without
1) My daughter - the biggest miracle in my life!
2) My parents and extended family - the second biggest miracle, since they've gone above and beyond to support me in the major life changes I've been through this past year!
3) My cat, Errand - when I get lonely and need a cuddle, all I have to do is feed him! :-)
4) My book and DVD collections (trust me, they're huge!) - when I need an escape
5) My iPhone and laptop - sad to say, but they are my lifelines to the outside world at the moment...not to mention hold all my music!
6) My best friend, Dave - when I need someone who knows everything about me and doesn't care.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dragons, unicorns, magic, and where I left Phoenix, Triton, Aura, Cetus, Terra, and Blaze...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie at home or going out for drinks, wings, and a live band - especially on Elmwood Ave in Buffalo! Love that area!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything, I'll answer honestly. I don't hide who I am.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
- You can carry on a conversation that does not include the word "like" in every other syllable
- You are capable of using mostly proper English (whole words, at least) and keeping text-speak to a minimum
- You are open-minded and tolerant of points of view besides your own
-You want to talk to BOTH my boyfriend AND me
-You write more in an opening message than "Hi, how are you?" (Seriously, give me something to work with!!)