Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DragonOfHarmony

43 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Seriously? Wow... Self-summaries are hard. How do we not say too much but yet say just enough to give the reader a glimpse into the inner self and fan the flame of desire? I'll do my best. = )

Who am I? I've been told I'm fun... I've been told I'm smart and even "good looking." I guess that's open to opinion & speculation.

I'm a bit of a jack of all trades. I'm a bit buttoned up sometimes - suits and networking and power lunches... and sometimes I'm a parent and the uber responsible one... and sometimes I'm just me.

I'm very adventurous and I love to try new things, from an evening at the symphony to an adventure race to a night at a fetish club - appropriate dress required in any case!

I'm always looking for ways to fit physical activity into my schedule and I try to get at least 30 minutes of aerobic exercise each day. I especially love cycling, with swimming as a close second. Tennis anyone? I've got a racquet, but I'm not very good! ; )

I'm all about summer - long days at the beach, swimming in the surf, soaking up the sun, sunsets, campfires and campsongs. Boating & canoeing are especially a pleasure.

I like to read and I like movies, though I rarely watch tv. No time. SF/ Fantasy is my favourite genre, though I love pop science and the Discovery Channel.

I am devoted to my work and to the ones I love. I try to keep balance in my life. I am traditional in some ways and completely not so in others. I am rock and roll on the inside & GQ on the outside.

I am open minded, perhaps at times more than I should be. I am not very moral, but I am very ethical and believe all people and creatures have inherent rights that should be respected.

I believe in honesty and trust and kindness. I believe in "Be excellent to each other & party on dude!"
What I’m doing with my life
Improving it. Expanding it. Exploring it. Life has so many joys to sample.
I’m really good at
I know a little bit about a lot of things. I'm pretty good at many things. I'm really good at connecting with others... communication... turning a phrase...improvising... making people laugh. Writing. I can fix almost anything and I like to build things. I like to cook and I seem to be pretty good at it. I am a good parent, or at least my daughter seems to think so. I'm good at surviving off the land and I love camping out in the wilderness! I love swimming and I'm good at it - but prefer to swim in a lake or ocean. I like to sing and have done so on many local stages. I'm really good at finding the beauty in life. I am a good lover. I give great massages! I like the lotus position and I'm really good at it! = )
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile. I smile a lot. I'm often asked, "Why are you smiling? and often my answer is, "Why not?" = )
I've also been told I have "Bedroom" brown eyes... B )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Lord of The Rings (LOTR); Harry Potter (HP); Pride, Predjudice & Zombies; The Ethical Slut.
Movies - LOTR; HP; Heavy Metal; Conan the Destroyer; Wall-E; Finding Nemo.
Shows - I don't watch much TV. The Simpsons and Discovery channel. The Rocky Horror Picture Show at the concert hall was the best stage "show" I've seen yet!
Music - Definitely a 50's - 70's classic rock fan, though I've been getting into some of the recent dance music. I like many genres from classical to hip hop.
Food - Sushi!!!!! and Boon Burgers - you gotta try one!
The six things I could never do without
Other than basic necessities and my daughter...

Shared intimacy
Time for introspection
Moments to walk among green things
A task to accomplish
Hedonistic pleasure
Exercise!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things... My job; the future; my family; responsibilities; desires; ways to have fun; hobbies; ways to self-improve...
Lately I've been thinking about the seasons. I'm definitely a summer person. I've also been thinking about meeting interesting people who are open to alternative or non-traditional lifestyles and practices, especially polyamoury.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's are a mix... sometimes it's a night with my daughter. Sometimes it's guys night out. Sometimes I'll go for a few with collegues after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm - I think I just did that two questions ago. lol! Also, I prefer to tan naked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If we share similar interests. If you like to laugh & have fun! If you like my picture and want to see my other side. = ) If you like high brow humor and intellectual pursuits. If you are open to meeting a new friend and sharing something of yourself. If you like sex and believe that it can be a world of exploration and adventure; that it can be an inspired creation of artistic expression; that it is the most fun you can have with your pants off! lol!