Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dragonchasing

31 M Glen Carbon, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to finish this one day..... there's soooo much of me to upload to this site that I hardly have time for all of it.... I'm trying, ladies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.... mostly that's it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy, trying new sports, making people laugh with me (if I'm laughing you can't laugh at me). Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... then my smile.... then my boobs (if that's what most women on here put down, it should be good enough for me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay I'm trying to be better at filling this out, since I was told that my profile was a little sparse.

Books: Any well written/researched biography on US Presidents (the older the President the better)

Movies: Star Wars, The Shawshank Redemption, Catch Me If You Can, Argo, Naked Lunch (strange movie that must be seen), Casablanca, Butch Cassidy and the Sun Dance Kid. In my spare time I've been trying to watch the top 100 AFI films... I'm making a little progress.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, Girls, Sex in the City (yeah... I watched it), The Big Bang Theory. There's more, but these are what I keep pretty much up on.

Music: I like pretty much everything. I absolutely love conscious artists of Hip Hop. Russian Choral pieces are practically orgasmic to me. No thank you on the Dub-Step.

Food: Anything that's done well. I'm slowly eating every animal that is being cooked in the country. I love meat, but I'll eat a salad or a vegetarian meal. I'm okay with ethnic foods, but I usually need a guide. Some strange vegetables and fruits take me a bit to do. I've not done tofu before, but I'd be willing if it looked okay and the girl was worth it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet- It makes my job easier to do, and gives me something to ease the bordom with.

Music- Preferably some nice Russian Choral piece, but I'm game for just about anything. (READ NO DUBSTEP... what is that shit).

Beer- Alcohol is social lubricant

My house or car- this is more about something for me to improve upon and less about the item itself.

Someone to talk to- Seriously, I'm not above making a "WILSON" to be my friend.

I can do with just 5 (lucky numbers are 3 and 5 in my book).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've cried at a handful of movies.... damn you "Up"!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're bored. Seriously... I'm always bored with my work and hanging out. Please.... make my day a little more exciting. I will always get back to you (like most people though I do have a life, so give me at least 24 hours before you write me off).