Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dragonfire50337

20 M Abbotsford, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Cameron, I'm currently attending UFV to obtain a Bachelor of Science degree with a major in Biology, though I'm not quite sure what I want to do with it yet. I'm a fairly big nerd, with a large interest in League of Legends, Harry Potter and Avatar. I also have a decent interest in hockey with my favorite team being the Vancouver Canucks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending university to get a degree. After that I am not so sure, I'd like to do something creative and fun when I'm done with all my schooling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running. Probably the only thing I'm really good at, competed in provincial races in high school for Track and Field. While not exactly good, I can also write stories and draw decently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is usually the first. Kind of embarrassing but as of late people have also been noticing my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Inheritance, Artemis Fowl
Movies: Transformers, Lion King, most things Disney and/or Pixar
Shows: The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Avatar, Digimon
Music: Pretty open with music, I'll listen to most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Laughter
4. Adventure
5. Food
6. Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what I want to do when I'm older. School is a big one, as well as video games and shows I'm anticipating in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games with friends, or hanging out either at a friends house or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worry a bit too much about the future even though I can't change it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have similar interests as me, or would like to chat! I'd prefer more than just a single sentence though.