Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Shingle Springs, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:38am
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Science / Engineering
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independent. I try to have fun in everything I do. I have a great career, own my home, and am very honest. I don't play games. I don't have the time or the inclination to play them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On 7/14/13, I got my first tattoo of a unicorn on my right shoulder! It looks airbrushed on my skin. It is so pretty!

I have started a personal journey to improve my already good life. A near death experience pretty much puts life into perspective and I have a zest for it. Life is meant to be enjoyed, not endured! Life is too short not to take pleasures when offered.

I am a very positive person and I am happy most of the time! I like to have positive drama free people around me.

I might be a short round little thing, but I have so much energy that I tend to wear out the young, athletic men that I like to date! :-) I just joined 24 hour fitness so now I will have even more energy! :-) I am there 5-7 days a week, so if you need a gym buddy, hit me up! ;-)

I am very restless and looking for someone who can handle me! I have yet to find anyone up to the challenge!

I am honest and a straight shooter. I have a unique perspective on life in that I make decisions based on the whole picture, not just a piece of it. I take people as they come until they show me that they are not honest. If I am asked a question, I will answer honestly, even if it is not the answer the person wants to hear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lot's of things; puzzles, analysis, cooking, being a friend, loving the people I care about, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Amanda Ashley, Christine Feehan, J.R. Ward! Sci-fi movies, action adventure, etc. Game of Thrones and True Blood are my favorite series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, My dogs, chocolate, my cell phone and my sanity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and how I can achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for fun and excitement. Do you want to come and play with me? Or I am at the gym! ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a saint.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly interested in getting to know me and think you can handle me! I have yet to find anyone up to the challenge! I am crazy fun and extremely honest and open! If asked a question, I will answer. So ask me a question! :-)