Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Crawley, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm kinda geeky.. into things like Doctor who, Torchwood. I enjoy video games. Quite good on computers.

I'm quite introvert, can be pretty quiet and would prefer a night in over a night out. But I do like going to clubs sometimes, just don't expect me to be able to hear you! I'd rather go to a quiet restaurant or something where it's easy to talk.

One of the things I most enjoy is to just help people when needed, I'm good at listening and try to be there in time of need. I'm very reliable and always there when needed.
I have a desire to be a youth worker some day, as I'd love to inspire young people to do well in life and to unleash their potential.

I'd love to be able to travel around the world, it's a big dream of mine to see the world! Especially Japan and New york.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I volunteer for a charity called Home Start, I started a few weeks ago and I'm enjoying it, I've managed to some cool designs for some posters and various other officey tasks, I help with anything that involves fundraising!

I'm in college working towards doing an English GCSE so I can eventually get the confidence to do an access course in Health and social care.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at picking up new skills quickly. Good at listening, giving hugs! And being there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes, people say I have lovely eyes. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In terms of music, most things go for me.
I like Doctor who and Torchwood, I like some old things like Good night Sweetheart. I'm into some Anime, my favorite must be Chobits.
As for food, you can't really go wrong with a good spaghetti bolognese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, they mean a lot to me..
My phone, I feel lost with out it now days!
Water, you die without it!
Food, same as above really...
Hugs, they're the best invention ever.
Oxygen, yeah...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... Everything. o_o

Too much, seriously... sometimes I wish it'd turn off. S:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Indoors with my feet up probably, it tends to be Tuesdays I'm out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
err... ummm... I'll think of something later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and like somewhat geeky girls. :D