Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Draguardium

25 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am far from a normal guy. I've been afraid to redo this for so long, simply because there are details about me that I'm not too keen on sharing until a person gets to know me, but I think that it's time to break out of that little shell.

First and foremost, I'm on the autism spectrum. If that hasn't scared you off, I have what's known as PDD (NOS) or Pervasive Developmental Disorder (not otherwise specified). I basically am just kind of a social retard sometimes and have a ton of little quirks, but beyond that, I'm just fine.

I am also what some people refer to as genderqueer (which I don't care for the terminology but I feel like that's pedantic). Basically I just look at it as I am what I am, and I like "girly" things, and like some "masculine" things.

I've found out that it's better to be upfront about that stuff so that anyone who doesn't feel like they can handle it can just skim me over, which is completely okay. But if you can handle it, bring it on. :)

Aside from all that, I don't really know what to say. I'm terrible at describing myself. I love music, and am almost always doing something involving music, whether that be singing, writing lyrics, or composing something. I am really laid back, and kind of prefer to do like laid back things, but every once in a while, I love to go out and do anything from seeing a concert to going to six flags, which leads into my next point that I'm basically a big kid who knows when it's time to be mature, and can hang with the best of them.

I'm also super shy, and probably won't message you, just because I think you're either too pretty and won't want to talk to me, or I'm just intimidated. Once you get me talking though, I really don't stop.

I'm looking for someone who is super open-minded (obviously) and who isn't judgmental. I've got a lot of little eccentricities and need someone who's willing to accept my baggage. I'm not perfect, but I'm more than willing to try to be for the right person.

All in all, I just think life is too short to go around taking things too seriously all the time. So why not have a little fun while we can? Anyway, if you read the novel that was my "about me", I salute you for your patience, and thank you for your time.

Peace and love to you all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just recently started working in a processing plant, just trying to make some money, mostly to fund my hobbies. I make music, and I like to think I'm relatively good at it. I'm hesitant to allow myself to take pay for it. I really just want to do it because it's something I love to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and cooking. If you want someone to serenade you, or cook you a great meal, you've come to the right guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby face for sure. If I had a nickel for every time someone said I was like 17, I'd be a rich man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't really been reading lately, but I love the Anita Blake: vampire hunter series. Pretty much anything with a sci fi/fantasy vibe that can keep me interested.

Movies: in no particular order, 'o Brother, Where Art Thou?, The Avengers, Young Frankenstein, The Last Supper, and way too many more to list.

As far as TV goes, I'm into wrestling, like WWE type stuff. I've always liked it, and I doubt that's gonna stop any time soon. Other stuff is kind of random, like the Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn, Face-Off, and tons of other stuff.

My favorite band is Coheed and Cambria, but I'll listen to just about anything with a hard rock/alt rock feel to it.

As far as food goes, I have yet to find a single variety of food that I don't like. If I was stuck eating one type of food for the rest of my life, though, it'd probably be Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my family, a computer, friends, a telephone, and my intelligence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what I want out of life, my place in life, that whole thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually writing, doing something creative, but maybe once or twice a month I'll be out with friends and family having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly afraid of depending on myself. I guess I just don't have the faith in myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting, or need someone to talk to.