Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Draig_Tiernan

42 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay), Latin (Okay), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Back home in Tampa for now.
Fighting Rapier on the weekends at the SCA area at the Bay area Ren Fest

---Now Back to your regularly scheduled profile---

Married to leanansidhe3 polyamorous, I am focused on my religious beliefs(witchcraft), Openly seeking individuals dedicated to Traditional Witchcraft rather than modern religious pagan forms such as wicca and druidry. I am the Head of House Shadowdrake in Tampa FL, and the owner of:

http://traditionalwitchcraft.org

"To know yourself, is not necessarily to love yourself, but at least you can come to terms."

I am imaginative, enlightened, and twisted
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my daughter and Son. Creating things, Paintings, Photography An Irish sword is in the works. Fixing things up around the house. The apothecary is finally in order. I do Historic Fencing, Rapier work with. full speed fighting. I am firmly back in the SCA.
I am known to travel here and there for work I do Telecom related things. but cant say a whole lot more about it, other then I solve problems.
I’m really good at
Making things.... All kinds of things... I like to be creative. Artistic endeavors in general, as well as figuring out physical problems in an attempt to achieve a goal or overcome a logistical problem. Explaining and Teaching Traditional Witchcraft

Another thing I do well is Talk. Conversation as well as telling a story. The oral tradition of passing knowledge is alive and well.
I have become very good at historic fencing Rapier
The first things people usually notice about me
My Strange Haircut
Most of my long hair is now gone, I shaved most of it off leaving only the pony tail
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't tend to have favorites. I like so many things that to say I have a favorite isn't really correct...

I like certain types of Sci-Fi related movies and TV, for instance Farscape was an awesome Sci-Fi series on the Sci-Fi network. I really like movies that involve swords, Highlander (only the original), The 13th Warrior, I even liked the movie The druids.

As for Books, I currently dont read as much as I used to. My reading is restricted to non fiction, and are generally anthropological/historical/magical/religious in nature.
The six things I could never do without
Creativity, Family and Friends, Witchcraft(my religion), The Stone of Goibniu. <--- A treasured artifact of Irish origin, Love, a Knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beauty in its many forms and guises
On a typical Friday night I am
breaking bread with friends Cooking watching Sci-fi
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an Irish Family Traditionalist (Witch).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have an interest in Historic Fencing,Traditional Witchcraft, Meade, photography, Art. If you are interested in pre-christian Irish culture. If you have something interesting to contribute to my day. If you can hold an intelligent, interesting conversation. If you have any suggestions or would just like to start a dialogue.