Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Drak a easygoing and open minded person things that i enjoying is any kind of events
Movie theatre ( and independent film festivals ) hang out explore new places and try a new restaurants I'm looking for a girl that likes to have fun and can enjoying a good company
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take it easy enjoying my life
and the same time I'm plan for my the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a interesting and fun conversation
Having good sence of humor around my friends
Be good in my work
And making a different kinds of great taste salads
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is always that I don't look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie ( by the way I'm a film buff) are The usual suspects , city of god the Alamo , the dreamers ,friends with money,Chungking express ,Das boot.
From TV i like SNL , Elementary,In the middle,Bones The Blacklist from realities shows hell's kitchen,shark tank. And from music i listen alternative rock , rap, 80' disco hits and some times classical music
From food I like to try many kind of cuisines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obviously things ( water,food,shelter)
1) free time
2) good food
3) tiramisu
4) movies - with a good story line-
5) home party's
6) music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my future more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If the weather is nice and I'm not to tired from work i might meet some friend for a lunch or a few drink out
If not I'm just relaxing home and watch TV
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to