Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drake3215

27 M Dominion, Nova Scotia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright.... well I love all things medieval. I'm pretty big on honour and old traditions. I live for Fantasy, as in Dragons and things like that. I'm also a huge culture buff, and hardcore gamer. Not a nerd, but a damn proud Geek as well!

And not single! Got a 3 year lovely relationship, and wouldn't trade her for the world.

I am honourable, unique, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now... A full time job, a 3 year (and going) relationship, and my unhealthy to all but fellow gamers (including said girlfriend) obession to video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, fixing computers, reading, writing, uhh... gaming. And spending time with my woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Fantasy. Movies: Again, fantasy, or hell... anything with a plot! Music: Anything but rap and pop. Foods: SPICY!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Video Games. 2: My precious gaming fingers. 3: Food. 4: My laptop. (Muh baby.) 5: Misty. 6: DDR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and what's ahead of me and my girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with muh Girl Misty. Or playing video games. No longer work on Friday. :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh. I'm Bisexual?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like old stuff, like Medieval culture, or any cultures... hell. Just message me to message me!