Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrakeIsaiah15

25 M Victorville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:51pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Isaiah Drake Montes. Im like one of the gentle and kind person u will ever met i live in Victorville. im also open minded so whatever i say get u upset or anything just say so and i'll stop right there and yes im trying to get some wight off of me If ur shy i'll not to say anything that will make u close yourself when we hanging and im a very respectful, loyal, trust worthy, friendly, loving, and kind. and if u think that i lie about this just ask me for one of my friends so u can text or call them and they will say the same thing for very loyal, trust worthy, friendly, loving, and kind more or less. i like to talk and get to know somebody instead of answering some weird questions online to see if u match with someone oh im only online sometimes in the morning like somewhere between 8 to 11 and alot after 9 and im also looking for gay guys dating guys is alot better for me i know how drive but i have no car so if u want met in person i have to ask my mom to use the car and no i have not gone out on a first date yet. i like dogs and cats but i like dogs more than cats. My favorite animal is the wolf. i like sweets instead of bitter. i like playing role-play, shooters, adventure and action, and games that have a good story line like final fantasy. i have the ds lite, xbox 360, wii and ps2

my favorite quote is "dont judge a book by its cover" the why i like this quote is there r a lot of people that claim to have a good personality but have a bad backround and a mean person with a bad personality but with a good backround so if u want to know me more u have to talk to me so we can get to know each other better
oh and im on at night on the weekends like 10
Im still putting more on so wait until i think of what else to put on
oh and I DIDN'T LIKE JERKS OR ASSHOLES why BECAUSE THEY THINK THAT THERE SO TOUGH AND ALL so if u want to talk me didn't be a jerk or an asshole so i wont talk to u or block u
What I’m doing with my life
looking for a job and planning to go back to college
I’m really good at
playing video games and sometimes cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
me being fat and how nice/friendly I really am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sorry dude i only read manga
movies i like r transformers, star was, final fantasy, pirates of the Caribbean, action, and adventure type of movies
shows i like r comedy, anime, and drama but not heavy drama
music i like r pop, rock, music from the game i play, right said fred, Eurythmics, limahl, and japan type music i will add more types of music i like later on
food i like to eat r pizza, panda express, and sushi
The six things I could never do without
1. video games
2. online
3. cell phone
4. friends
5. family
6. someone to talk so i wont be loney
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats to eat or playing video games
On a typical Friday night I am
online watching to anime, reading manga, and listening to some music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im always calm and i must smile even im sad
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
u want to be friends or go out with me