Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Draken00

27 M Roanoke, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a mystery that you will probably never figure out.
I enjoy a wide variety of things and I am very open to explore and learn new things. I am a pretty confident guy and the life of the party at times. I really like intelligent women and talking music or Psychology. Feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work at different houses where I take care of adults with intellectual/mental disabilities and emotional disorders. I attended a University, majoring in Psychology/Sociology. I am currently working on my Masters. I also enjoy playing guitar and creating music, besides that I am a free spirit at heart! I love going to the beach every summer or winter lol. I also enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, and, all kinds of outdoor activity. Honestly I am more of a beach guy. I love the warm weather and listening to the ocean waves. I also enjoy ranting, debating , and bringing out the truth of life.
I’m really good at
Making people happy in any way that I can. I love working out. I play guitar and write music at times. I like to help people, improve their lives. I like to help animals and kids. I am also a great cook. I enjoy the small things in life we let pass by everyday. I enjoy reading into good subjects and researching on new ideas. I am good at helping people control thier emotions and finding the truth in reality. Taking care of people and animals. Once again I am really good at giving affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile
My Mystery
My Knowledge
My love for Animals
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a huge question to ask Music is a huge part of my life so I can not explain this in words. If I had to name some of my favorite I would say The White Stripes, The Offspring, System of a Down, Jack Johnson and the list goes on. I do read also mostly Psychology books on how to control emotions and human history. I love all types of movies from animated to real life. I like movies that basically have a point or tell a story. Although I can occasionally go for a wild idea. Donnie Darko and The Pick of Destiny are among my favorites. I am also a big fan of Supernatural and Dexter. I love all types of food especially the kind that make your taste buds explode. I love spicy and wild foods. Just ask me and I will tell more.
The six things I could never do without
I am going to name more then six. Music/Guitar. Video Games/Creations. Open mind/Free Spirit, Drama Free, Animals, Family. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to think alot! Kinda a waste of time. Worry=Waste
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. At a concert. Making Music, Working Or just enjoying life in a chill place. Sometimes I just stay home and sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of haunted houses about the only thing that scares me. Also I am not a big fan of very small spiders. But I will get them out of the way if needed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you do not judge people based on their profile picture and want to learn more about me. Message me if you are interested in chatting sometimes and sharing some deep conversations. You should message me if you are confident, secure, and, stable minded.