Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrakoDWyvrex

31 M Carrollton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Georgia and Virginia, both of which are incredibly dull. You have to learn to keep your self entertained. I like to have a good time. Occasionally frequent area bars to see local bands. I love music. And with my job, I really like getting to travel all over the country.

I like to have fun and be silly. Live life, and enjoy myself. I'm not afraid to show emotion, or refrain from it. I can be calm when appropriate. And I can bounce off the walls when needed. I'm a decent cook, so on most Tuesday nights, a group of my friends all get together to watch a movie and make some strange pizza. Which is a lot of fun

I love doing things that are different form the norm, going to the Symphony, or a art gallery.

I also like to combine old-timey terms, like "swell" or "the bee's knees", and crazy buzzwords, like "synergy" and "globalization" IE: Your swell synergy is is a great addition for the globalization we seek, which is just the bee's knee's.

I am swell, awesome, and entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college (Criminal Justice) and work for an Airline. I am also acting as an agent for one of my artist friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being a zombie.
Humor, the internet, poking things with sticks, online gaming, writing, and being awesome, cooking, drinking dangerous amounts of coffee, meeting new people, not dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently, my eyes. They are a weird bright blue-gray/green mix that everyone says are awesome. If not that then my ability to bring humor into any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) IT, The Stand, Harry Potter, Tao of Pooh, Mark Z (House of Leaves, Only Revolutions). I enjoy reading.
B) Anything Godzilla, The Stand, Any B sci-fi movie. Pretty much anything that holds my attention for 90 minutes.
C) Rock and Alternative, along with Classical, Metal, Urban, Trance..jeez..everything. I also like Indie/Underground music. The small unknown bar and club bands are fun to discover.
D) Sushi, Chinese, Mexican...Vodka (which is a food group on its own)..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order:

1. Internet Access
2. Books
3. My Car
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Monkeys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, pondering the existence of some extra planer being that may or may not be pondering my existence, the weather, something to think about so I don't go mad from boredom here in the South.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work :( When I do have free time, I am hanging with my friends, at parties, or bars in the area. Depending on my mood, I may go grab so coffee at the local coffee shop and chill at the outside tables with a book. Which makes me sound like a nerd. And I am a bit, so, thats fine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of cotton balls. That was serious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are also awesome, outgoing, and fun. If you like coffee and books, and really nerdy things like that. Or you can message me to tell me why you should message me. I'm strange like that.