Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 La Mirada, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 1
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Working on university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really into Zodiac and Horoscopes!!

I'm very passionate about many things in my life. Theater is my life. I love being on the stage and performing. It lets me be someone I could never be in real life. I will be doing theater for the rest of my life as well (mostly for fun, hopefully as a career). P.S. I got cast as the Baker's Wife for Into The Woods 2015!!
I was on going to get my BFA, but now my plans have changed. They aren't confirmed, but if you'd like to know message me :)

Family is a huge part of my life. I love them very much and I don't know what I'd do without them. My mom is my best friend. We can be obnoxious and crazy then one moment we're both serious and crying about puppies. My dad taught me the joys of sarcasm and he also gave me a great sense of humor. :)

Love is a huge part of my life. I love being in love, and love to give love to others. :) and that probably sounded terribly cheesy, but I want to have that relationship where I can mess around and make terrible jokes, go out for random adventures at midnight, make fun of eachother sarcastically, watch terrible movies, or just be weirdos at Disneyland.

I want to find that person to throw into the mix and wants to go to the flow with me. But mainly I want to find someone that When we're together we can be happy together. :)

I've gone through my fun hookup stage in my life, and as of now I'm looking for something serious. :)

Wanna get to know me better? Check out my Vine: CassieTheLassie or my Instagram: DramaGirly94
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to community college as of now and am taking classes to transfer to a UC. I was on track to get my BFA, but I may be pursuing Psychology again. :) I also am in a show or a production almost every 3 months. Theater and friends and school and eating are my life at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making dumb jokes, being sarcastic, being dorky, texting fast, entertaining new people, hosting parties, singing, acting, and eating. Definitely eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my ginger hair, my height, or my booty. #trufs
Also my witty sense of humor and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am absolutely in love with mostly anything that has either a creepy, romantic, or mythical theme. I love Laura Faria Stolarz, Nicholas Sparks, Sarah Dessen, John Green, Susan Collasanti, Maggie Stiefvater, and I also love finding random books with only one copy on the shelf, they intrigue me. :)

Movies: I LOVE disney. I think Hercules, Tangled, and Mulan are my favorites disney wise. I love Time Travelers Wife, About Time, Notebook, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, The Rebound, Dear John, Adore, A Little Piece of Heaven, Rememberance, Mostly anything from Netflix, The Amazing Spider-Man(1-2), Spirited Away, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, What If, Jennifer's Body (random I know haha).

Shows: Girls, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Orange Is The New Black, Mixology, Pretty Little Liars, Legend of Korra, Love Stage, anything on TLC.....and many more.

Music: Josh Turner, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Christina Perri, Paramore, P!Nkomo, Etta James, Four Seasons, Show Tunes.

Food: Almost anything, TACOS, nachos, salad, zuchinni, carrots and broccoli, PIZZA, pineapples, candy. OMG I love candy, but fruity and gummy kinds. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family&Friends <3
Sleep <3
Theater <3
Love <3
Movies <3
Food <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, who will be the "one", what I'm going to eat, what I need to remember for school, how much sleep I will get, friends, love, the next audition I'm going to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, hanging with friends, disneyland, movies/netflix. Pretty much anything that comes up haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wet the bed till I was 12, but now I'm a badass. Real talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can keep up with a crazy bouncy girl like me, if you wanna work out with me, if we have things in common, if you have a Disney pass, if you love food, if you want to travel the world, if you enjoy musicals, if you like to sing....message me. :)