Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dramaproof

42 Palmerston North, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a motorbike riding, kickboxing musician. I like reading, watching TV and movies, playing computer or console games and spending time with friends and family.
I'm open and honest, polyamorus and a good listener. I'm a loyal and supportive friend but I'm a little quick to feel unwelcome and wander off. I tend towards monomania and get very passionate about whatever band/ book/ TV series/ game/ subject that I'm into at the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just chugging along at the moment. Waiting for the economy to bounce back a bit so that I can look into a new, more challenging career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting inside peoples heads, I love learning my way around a new friend. I'm good at music, I have wide open music tastes and a very good ear. I'm good at drinking tequila shots, noone can keep up with me and I only get happy and mellow never aggro or sleazy. I'm told that I'm an excellent kickboxing trainer, I combine a knack for explaining things in an engaging way with an innate ability to match my fighting style to whoever I'm sparring to really push their limits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. In most social situations I'm wallpaper, busy working out who is who and how everyone connects to each other before I'll jump in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books, almost anything. I lean more towards fantasy and Sci-fi, but only if they're well written and character driven.
Favorite movies, Grosse Point Blanke, Highlander, Dawn of the Dead, True Romance, Yellowbeard.
Favorite TV shows: Rome, How I met your mother, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, android phone, motorbike, guitar, kick bag and friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!