Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrawingsIsEasy

32 M Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone that wants to get burgers and beers and go on weekend trips with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an elementary school art teacher. This summer I'm working a sign painting job through July, then taking August off before starting a new full-time teaching job in the fall.
I’m really good at
I guess drawing comics and painting pictures.
I can do a back handspring if I'm really trying to impress someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes people tell me I look like Maroon Five Guy. The other one I get sometimes is Bret from Flight of the Conchords. Especially if I'm wearing a sweatshirt with an animal on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Some favorite music of the last few years includes Times New Viking, Dirty Projectors, Kanye West, Grimes, Fiona Apple, Bon Iver, Arcade Fire, Sky Ferreira, & Waxahatchee. I think Sleater-Kinney might be my favorite band ever. Right now I can't stop listening to the new Lykke Li record.

Books: The last books I read were Chuck Klosterman's "I Wear the Black Hat," "Double Down," which is the sequel to "Game Change," and the first Game of Thrones book. Right now I am reading and enjoying "Lies My Teacher Told Me" by James W. Loewen.

Movies: Some favorite movies are Drive, The Descent, Children of Men, The Road Warrior, Battle Royale, The Cabin in the Woods, Pacific Rim, and Bladerunner. Love any weird scifi or fantasy movies from the 80s.

TV: The Inbetweeners, Parks & Recreation, Party Down, Mad Men, Battlestar Galactica, Buffy, Freaks & Geeks, Friday Night Lights
Currently obsessed with True Detective.
The six things I could never do without
Arts & Crafts
Autumn
My Cat
Rock and Roll
Black Coffee
Cold Beers
On a typical Friday night I am
On our first date? I don't know. Hopefully doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often fall asleep at night watching 90's star trek episodes on netflix.

On a hot summer day I sort of like bud light lime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think the two of us going to a Halloween party as Garth Brooks and Chris Gaines is a funny idea.
If you're willing to drive over an hour to go to a drive-in movie.
If listening to records and playing a board game sounds like a fun afternoon.
If you want to go to the aquarium.
If you're willing to go see a band on a Wednesday night.
If visiting National Parks and American landmarks sounds like a fun trip.
If you like either art or science or both.
If you actually want to meet up later this week rather than exchanging endless messages.