Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Draz83

31 Twin Lakes, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm the type of guy that likes to always have something to do. life is too short to just be sitting around bug sometimes its needed. i like to travel a lot. i listen to a lot of music cause that has got me through a lot of tough times in life. so that means a lot to me. i'm on here to see what i can find. i'm pretty shy so i don't walk up to girls and start talking. i thought maybe this would help out with that
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, to be honest. I'm working on getting my license back and once I have that completed I will return to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing pool, building new things (construction) used to be good at drawing but i kinda gave that up. i think i can be good at most anything if i put my mind to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk, not too many people tell me what they notice about me right away but i would have to say my height...lol idk i wouldn't say anything with a physical feature cause i don't look at myself that way. i'm always willing to help anyone so i sometimes go out of my way to do things like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- i don't really like to sit down and read
music- i like a lot of different stuff. but mainly rap, hip-hop, rock, 80's hair bands and not too much country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no specific order

1. my mom
2. music
3. friends
4. good food
5. my medication
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-how to better myself
-what i would do if i won the lottery
-moving to a warm climate like florida, cali, arizona, or anywhere south
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what kinda mood I'm in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm diabetic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see