Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drazgoth

31 Redding, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh lovely... a self summary to ... well sum up who I am. I'm a jaded angry monster that lives in a small apartment at the top of Mt. Doom.

Most people don't know that with the economy the way it is Dr. Doom has started up a very nice inviting apartment and condo dealy, it's quite nice and the view is splendid. All you have to do is claim to be a super villain, my plan is to plant trees throughout the world and overtime increase the oxygen content to the point where the air is flammable, pretty sweet no? :D

So yeah, I'm a comical, messed up sense of humor, tree... chest bumping, not quite hugging liberal I'll say. I went to a private school undergrad, public grad school, and now topping it off with a dose of private law school! Never finished the grad school, finished all my courses mind you just never bothered with the final exam or the thesis thing. If you're curious why, ask, good reason actually.

I've done Teach for America, great program, changed my views a LOT, hence my interest in educational policy approaching the end of law school. Also the hair in my picture is not mine, just a happy not so lil wig :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Prepping for the bar exam :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on computers, a good conversation, about what... god only knows really. Like talking about theory, or random issues whether they be politics based or academia based, their all really good.

Getting better at snowboarding, but spook me and I will fall fall fall :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sick sense of humor :)

my fro is gone, I found out that feeling the sun on your scalp is amazing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Public Pretender, it is a cute short book that easily can be tackled in a day. Nothing particularly complex, no confusing language, just a very nice cute read. That also comes with a bit too corny for real life ending but still sweet none the less.

Movies, I like twilight actually. Now there is a reason why. I am actually from Forks, WA. Or at least lived there, my father worked with the tribe of the werewolves too, so for me, Twilight is one hell of a comedy :D

Music, I'm cool with anything, even some country and cap :)

Food: Curries FTW!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kick ass family, hardcore sister, protective bearmom, and brainiac dad :D
Internets!
Fresh air
Super Friends ;D
The combustion engine and all it does
Cellular respiration :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Portland drivers, and how they ruin EVERYTHING.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... sitting in the law library doing assignments for the next week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh well that just ruins the surprise ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to honestly :)