Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drdespo88

24 M Oregon, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Mike. Most people can't say my last name,(comes with being italian), so people normally just call me Mikey D. I am a pretty laid back guy who enjoys to laugh and have a good time. I am probably a mix between surfer and punk because of the music I listen to. I love the beach and hope to someday live near there. I love going to concerts, zoos, art galleries/museums, movies, protests, you name it and I probably would like it... except asparagus. If you want to know more, just hit me up. I'm new to this whole online thing, but I figured what the hay.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently got into Graduate school to pursue my Masters M.A. in Clinical Mental Health Counseling! My goal is to someday be licensed as an LPCC-S/LICDC so that I can work with Dual-Diagnosis clients. I have a soft spot for people with mental health and substance abuse issues due to my experience with "at risk" populations in my hometown and survivors during my internship back in college. If I have learned anything it is to never judge another human being and to do your best to try and encourage Change of maladaptive thought patterns and actions.

"When Life is Hard, you have to Change."~Blind Melon
I’m really good at
Holding a conversation, reading people's faces, being spontaneous and funny, flexible, cooking, and listening. I am a therapist in training, listening is my job!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I hear they are something to look at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most books because books provoke thought and creativity, but my favorite series would probably be Harry Potter. I find myself rereading them just for fun in my downtime.

I love most music except country, but I would be willing to listen to it if someone listened to it with me. My favorite bands include:
Breaking Benjamin, Paramore, Rise Against, Blink 182, Nirvana, Sherwood, Old Crow Medicine Show, Sublime, Oasis, Daft Punk, Weezer, MGMT, Bob Marley, Jimi Hendrix, Linkin Park, The Beatles, and RHCP to name a few.

I love movies and will watch most types including horror, comedies, drama, action, and my favorite... Disney movies!

I don't really watch T.V. since college, but I do enjoy me some netflix. My favorite shows right now are Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Raising Hope, Parks and Recreation, The Office, It's Always Sunny, Firefly, and anything we grew up with in the 90's as kids like Scooby Doo.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Music, or I would go insane. I am a walking human ipod, if you ask me what I'm thinking about, chances are I have some song stuck in my head.
2.) Friends/Family
3.) My car Helga, she's a Honda. :)
4.) My dogs.
5.) Wallet.
6.) Cellphone, which I ALWAYS end up losing or misplacing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve the lives of others. How to improve my llfe to make things easier. I love doing new and exciting things. I have been told I can be random at times, but life is not fun if you don't live it to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my friends or my family and going out or watching movies or shows. We sometimes go out to the different venues in my city if I get off of work early. I like to do different things, and will get bored if I do the same thing day in and day out. Some call me crazy, I call it being innovative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can handle snakes, gorillas, monsters, and zombies, but spiders make me scream like a catholic school girl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
1.) You're not a creep.
2.) You like to party!
3.) You love to read.
4.) Enjoy creativity and spontaneity.