Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dre-5585

29 M Westford, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going person looking for someone like-minded with a good sense of humor. You can usually find me in Boston hanging out with friends or playing a show with my band. I enjoy going out to eat and exploring new restaurants, catching a good movie or going out to see a live comedy show. But above all I love to go out to listen to live music whether it be a concert or at a small dive bar. I work as a mechanical engineer in Westford but I am planning to find a new job and make the move to Boston soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in mechanical engineering and have been working at a solar energy company where my main responsibility is to design consumer products. In my free time I sing and play guitar with my local band. Writing songs is my favorite part and playing shows in Boston is fun too. Check my band out! nothingstherule.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Paying attention to detail
Being a good friend
Making people laugh
My job
Playing guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my height. If I see someone I know after some time it’s guaranteed that person will say; “Oh my! You must have grown 7 inches since the last time I saw you”. If that was true for every time I heard this I would be at least 20 feet tall by now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Music Marketing, Indie Band Survival Guide, The Stratocaster Chronicles, The Mutt. (As you can see I don’t often read for enjoyment.) This last book is the autobiography of Rodney Mullen. I use to be into skateboarding. Rodney is someone who inspired me then and still does today.

Shows: Always Sunny, Louie, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The League.

Movies: Exit Through the Gift Shop, Half Nelson, Trainspotting, The Graduate, Biloxi Blues, Swingers, A Scanner Darkly, Being John Malkovich, Do the Right Thing. I try to stay away from movies that have too many robots. Short Circuit and Wall-E are the exception.

Music: Arcade Fire, Beck, Modest Mouse, Built to Spill, Tokyo Police Club, Dodos, Cold War Kids, David Bowie, Smashing Pumpkins, Radiohead, White Stripes, Pixies.

Food: Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mexican. I like all types of food but I have not been back to McDonalds for about 13 years and don’t plan on going back. I’m sort of a foodie and I can make the best calamari.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar
Friends
Family
Music
Good food
Good sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, music, singularity…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or playing a show in Boston. If it’s a quite night I’m writing a new song or finding something interesting on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live by the rule that if a restaurant offers free after dinner mints however many you can fit in your hand is fair game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you think there’s a connection.