Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DreWott

20 M Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to think I'm a likeable person. I'm in the process of learning more about myself and haven't really established too much of who I want to be or even who I am. I like to think I'm very self aware, and often read into things to understand them properly. Also, apparently I have to upgrade to change my usermane. Which, wow. My name is Andrew, in case you were wondering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a sales clerk at a grocery store, in the home electronics department. I want to pursue drawing as a serious hobby and go to college involving computer science. I'm recently employed, so learning to specifics of making that a reality hasn't exactly happened just yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. I don't like being fake, especially when it comes to things as important as befriending people or discussing things that are important. You won't see me beating around the bush often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how shy I seem to be. If you're interested in speaking with me, I usually put an effort into it. Other than that, I tend to keep to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch Teen Wolf a lot, but I don't have very specific things for anything else honestly. I'm that guy that "listens to everything" and "watches whatever".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, my room... There isn't much more than that really. I like to have my space and my computer, since most of my hobbies deal with those two things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'm going to be doing with myself. It's really important to me to try and better myself constantly, for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really doing too much. I have a handful of friends that have parties every now and then, but I don't tend to do much else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a private person. I often share information if I'm asked too, so when asked this question nothing really comes to mind to share something I wouldn't normally just say.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it? Why is there even a box for this?