Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreadedgriffin

25 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd, I'm a musician, I'm a martial artist, I'm a geek.

Although I don't really think someone can convey their personality through a few paragraphs, I still shall attempt:

Greetings and Salutations! :D

First and foremost music is what I love, I play six instruments and write my own music. If I had to choose I'd pick an iPod over a tv any day. When I'm not doing something musical, I'm probably smoking hookah and/or playing some sort of video game.

I'm a huge geek and by geek I mean I'm likely to go on an energetic tangent about something I like to talk about whether it be astronomy or comic books. I've been told it's actually adorable lol.

Also years of martial arts has made an adrenaline junkie who has done some pretty ridiculous things. I should probably be dead haha.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I do music, I live
I’m really good at
Music is my thing, I play 6 instruments: bass, drums, piano, ukulele, violin, and guitar.

I also study martial arts, I have studied: Brazilian jiu jitsu, Kali, Jeet Kune Do, Muay Thai, Capeoria, hapkido, and Wing Chun Kung fu

I'm also very good at not hurting myself, I walk way from things that should have broken bones.... this one time I fell off a parking garage. I'm interesting
The first things people usually notice about me
My legendary glorious dreadlocks :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My some of my favorite music is incubus, I the mighty, childish gambino, say anything, panic at the disco, sevendust, black mill, daft punk, killswitch engage, red hot chili peppers, blessthefall, escape the fate, circa survive, damiera and a lot more.

my favorite t.v. shows are community, house adventure time, big bang theory, how I met your mother.

my hands down favorite movie is fight club! my second is uhm...... too many too pick lol

I love Asian, especially sushi. I like Italian too. and well all food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My bass guitar
2. music
3. friends
4. the science channel
5. family
6. an intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about making big in music, or winning the lottery... but I spend way to much time dreaming of having super powers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either hanging out at home watching the science channel or out getting into drunken shenanigans with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
most of my friends call me the " whitest black person they've ever met." or that I have absolutely no "game" which is why I'm on here

I'm slowly beginning to lose faith in this site...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
message me if you love music, movies, laughing, and music, or just want to talk