Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreadlrd_Cthulu

30 M Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Um hello I'm Andrew
I grew up in rural Central Virginia and have had the same two best friends since I was nine. I have had a tendency to move around a lot since, I was 18 I have moved too three different countries and five states usually just because.
I hike, bike, canoe, and fly RC Airplanes as hobbies
I'm mostly vegetarian by habit and circumstance not really because of any ethical reasons.
What I’m doing with my life
Delivering Afghan food
I’m really good at
Being socially awkward
Cooking especially Italian, Indian, and Lebanese food.
Drawing I prefer doing landscapes
Dancing at least I think so
Oh and Math
I really suck at
writing
singing but I do it anyway
taking things seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
Um ask them
My T-shirts no seriously I have an extensive collection of super awesome comic book and other geek culture T-shirts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy By Douglas Adams/ A song of Ice and Fire Series by George R. R. Martin/ Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins/ European History/ Biographies of Politicians this includes Autobiographies and Memoirs/ Science/ H. P. Lovecraft

Favorites Musicians/Bands: Cake/ R.E.M./ The Beatles/ Black Sabbath/ Radio Head/ Led Zeppelin/ Gorrilaz/ Beastie Boys/ Johnny Cash/ Hank William Sr./ Gwar/ Pantera

Favorite Shows: Star Trek Deep Space 9/ Futurama/ Myth Busters/ Eon Flux the movie is ok but the cartoon was amazing/ Cowboy BeeBop

Favorite Movies: The Sound of Music/ Star Wars/ Anything with Gene Kelly especially The Music Man its my favoritist movie evers/ Spaghetti Westerns / 12 Monkeys/ Star Trek the newish one/ Schindler's List

Favorite Food: Subs / Panang Curry/ Salmon Roe yep fish eggs
The six things I could never do without
Cheer Wine Bestest Soda Ever
Music Especially Loud Angry White Boy Music
My 2007 Corolla It's Practical
My 1969 MGB It's getting to the point where it might one day be drive-able
My Family and Friends they are often the same people
Cigarettes Unfortunately
My driver's license
My glasses but maybe not without them everything looks like an 80s glamour shot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything
Though mostly classic cars, airplanes, and food
On a typical Friday night I am
working till 10 or 11pm then at millers for a beer but that's every night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't frown the closest I can get is looking vaguely constipated while crying
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating