Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DreamLover077

60 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going laid-back kind of guy. My kids are finally grown, and it's time to do some of the things I've always wanted to do. I enjoy spending time with my kids, but I also enjoy quality time with good company, whether it is traveling, fishing or camping, taking in a car race or the Fair, going to see an art gallery or museum, or just spending a quiet evening cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie. I'm seriously working on doing some of those things I've always wanted to do but just never made time for - I want to go to Alaska in the next year or two, for example, and I don't care to experience these sorts of once-in-a-lifetime memories alone. Hopefully this profile will help me find the One. Are you out there?

OK... now here's some new info... I am really looking for someone whose company I sincerely enjoy. Someone who would enjoy traveling and seeing the continent with me. I've recently retired and I am in the process of divesting myself of the things tying me down. I just turned over my house to my daughter and gave my old classic truck to my son. I bought a nice (bigger) truck to pull my 5th wheel RV trailer so I can travel wherever I choose, and I really hope to find a companion to enjoy those travels with me. I am going to Alaska this summer, and while I have no firm plans after that yet, I know I want to spend time in Yosemite, Yellowstone and Utah. I want to see Vermont and New Hampshire in the autumn, the Florida Keys and the Gulf Coast in winter. I have family in OR, NM and AZ, so expect I will come this way fairly often, though. I want to find a woman who enjoys these sorts of things, who is gentle and mellow ( I never want to fight and argue again! I've enjoyed all of that I can handle!), who will enjoy singing country duets while tooling down the highway (even though we may both be off-key), cuddling around the campfire, fishing or watching a movie, hiking or cruising antique shops. In short, I want a woman whose company I enjoy and who enjoys mine.

And you? What are you looking for in a man? Do you like to travel? Where would you like to go?

The bottom line, I guess, is this - if you are looking for a workout freak or a marathon runner, I'm not your guy. However, if you are looking for a decent monogamous guy, one who has a good sense of humor, a clean criminal record, and none of the usual vices, I'd love to get acquainted!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living one day at a time, and trying to find the right lady to smell the roses with...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see... books...J R R Tolkein, Louis L'Amour, Jack London, Arthur Conan Doyle, J K Rowling, H Rider Haggard... there are many, many authors I enjoy. These are just a few I've enjoyed enough to read their works again and again.
Music - pretty eclectic tastes, although my personal collection leans mostly toward older country and classic rock and pop.
I enjoy good movies, whether action, drama, sci-fi, comedies, whatever. I don't care for horror flicks, and while I'm not a prude and have done my fair share of cussing when I hit my thumb with a hammer, I really don't find today's coarseness and vulgarity particularly entertaining.
Food... I'm a big green chile fan, and I don't like raw fish. Other than that, I'm pretty easy to please. I'll try anything once, and if I like it I'll be back!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends - those dear to me
Good books
Good music
Good food
Freedom
And if I ever find her, a good woman at my side.
Of course, I COULD do without any of the above - I'm without the woman right now - but life would be dreary indeed without all the above.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
smelling the roses - what I want to do with the rest of my life to make it better and more fulfilling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical? Sometimes I'm doing something with friends or family. Sometimes I'm on a date (but not as often as I would like). Sometimes I'm home relaxing with a movie or a book. It varies...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not something I'm going to post on here!!! Stupid question...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read so far. .... another stupid question...
LOL Just drop me a line, OK? And we'll see where it takes us!