Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DreamToFly23

59 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How does one summarize themselves? Wow. I was born into a Christian family from Amman, Jordan. My Parents brought us to the U.S for a better life. I was 4 yrs. old at the time. Being raised between the American culture and Middle Eastern culture was truly a challenge, so to sum it up for now, the phrase that relates to who I am goes like this "That which must grow through concrete is the strongest grass of all."

I will tell you more about myself when we talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being an example to my daughter and fellow Nurses by loving my patients and showing compassion to all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and taking care of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look much younger then my age. Thanks to good old genes from Mom and Dad. That I am different then most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Peaceful Warrior, The Power of Now, You mind Can Drive You Crazy
Movies: ET, Kramer vs. Kramer, As Good As It Gets
Shows: Law & Order Criminal Intent, Two & A Half Men, and anything on the SyFy channel
Music: Journey, The Eagles, Pat Benatar for the classics, but really I love all music
Food: Middle Eastern food, of course, Thai and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My Family
Good Music
Coffee
Popcorn
Cosmetics and the mirror, mirror on the wall. Haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people have to suffer, what the future holds and the vision of my Daughter becoming a huge music artist and traveling the world with her gift!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie & eating a big bowl of popcorn!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so sure about this question... baby steps.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are genuine, honest, good looking and have something to offer in a relationship.