DreamWhiteHorse
41 Bournemouth, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DreamWhiteHorse
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi ladies! Well, what can I say? I am half-English, can dance some spicy salsa, play wild Tarzan like tennis, brilliantly acted in community theater, lived in over seven different countries and saved the world ten times over :)

I'm not a man you can push around. I take charge and lead.

Some interesting facts about me:

- Miniature pigs make me happy.
- I once found a needle in a hay stack.
- I enjoy reading about the ancient Roman era.
- I rode an elephant in a circus.
- I have a fluffy stuffed llama.
- I have a special love for English tea. Something about it puts me in the mood.
- I only take long hot take baths instead of showers.
- A lady in college thought I lived in a castle and was a part of English royalty.

I'm interested in a woman that stands out from the usually crowd, is thoughtful, caring and a little sassy and playful on occasion. She must not mind traveling the world and embarking on Indiana Jones style adventures. I'd like a woman who has a lot of unbridled enthusiasm for her passions in life. And to be honest, she must enjoy displaying the sensual side of herself.

To me life is about living, dancing and laughing. To do otherwise is to waste it.
What I’m doing with my life
Having awesome adventures and sharing a great life full of fun and laughter. I enjoy where I am at and love to be able to provide joy to others.
I’m really good at
I am a great kisser!
The first things people usually notice about me
My regal presence, smile and my big blue eyes with long eye-lashes. Sometimes women even faint :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Gladiator, Aliens, Braveheart, Lord of the Rings. I like Tom Petty and authenic Irish folk music. I like all types of pasta, yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Books, hot tubs, shih-tzus, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books, hot tubs, shih-tzus, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends and having a merry old time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One day having my very own hot tub.
You should message me if
You are not crazy and you don't turn in to a werewolf during a full moon (I am not really in to hairy backs).
More